Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina

TCC Staff Contacts

 

Glenda McCarsonGlenda McCarson
Associate Vice President
(828) 694-1901
glendamc@blueridge.edu

 

 

Delores Hogsed, Programs Assistant

Delores Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
(828) 694-1904
deloresh@blueridge.edu

 

 

Stacey Pederson, TCC Day Reception

Stacey Pedersen
Day Reception
(828) 883-2520
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu

 

 

Rose Davis, TCC Evening Reception

Rose Davis
Evening Reception
(828) 883-2520
rm_davis@blueridge.edu

 


Rob Rhodes, Student Services Coordinator

Rob Rhodes
Student Services
(828) 694-1905
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu

 

 

Cecile Duval, Continuing Education

Cecile Duval
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1910
ceciled@blueridge.edu

 

 

Edward Maglott, IT Help Desk, Distance Learning

Edward Maglott
Technology Coordinator
(828) 694-1887
edwardm@blueridge.edu

 

 

Michele Handy, Librarian, Student Success Coordinator

Michele Handy
Librarian, Student Success Coordinator
(828) 694-1906
m_handy@blueridge.edu

 

 

Kevin Spradlin, NCWorks Career Coach

Kevin Spradlin
Transylvania County NCWorks Career Coach
(828) 243-3960
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu

 

 

Greg Cathcart, WIA Case Manager

Greg Cathcart
WIA Case Manager
(828) 694-4751
g_cathcart@blueridge.edu

 

 

Kelly Cook, School Resource Officer

Kelly Cook
School Resource Officer
(828) 708-9293
k_cook02@blueridge.edu

 

 

Donald Ramey, Public Safety Officer

Donald Ramey
Public Safety Officer
(828) 708-9293
security-tcc@blueridge.edu

 

 

Alan Reems, Maintenance

Alan Reems
Facilities Supervisor
alanr@blueridge.edu

 

 

 

Joe Seelig, Custodian

Joe Seelig
Custodian
j_seelig@blueridge.edu

 

 

 

Jerry Lively, Custodian

Jerry Lively
Custodian
fj_lively@blueridge.edu