Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennifer
Hardin
Adjunct Instructor
ACA
jm_hardin@blueridge.edu
Cheryl
Best
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1822
TEDC 327B
c_best@blueridge.edu
Vicky
Burke
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1823
TEDC 327C
victoriab@blueridge.edu
Bonnie
Hayes
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
bm_hayes@blueridge.edu
Mary Beth
Solle
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic Education
m_solle@blueridge.edu
Michael
Drake
Testing Proctor
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1907
CONE
ma_drake@blueridge.edu
Betty
Boppart
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
b_boppart@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Cullen
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
cv_cullen@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Dillon
Basic Skills Adjunct/Schenck
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
km_dillon@blueridge.edu
Jane
Ellis
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
jb_ellis@blueridge.edu
George
Sutherland
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
g_sutherland@blueridge.edu
Mary
Rush
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
md_rush@blueridge.edu
James
Blount
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
jr_blount@blueridge.edu
Helen
Byrd
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
hs_byrd@blueridge.edu
Marina
Logan
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
m_logan@blueridge.edu
Diane
Melvin
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
dm_melvin@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
ja_ramsey@blueridge.edu
Donna
Samotis
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
d_samotis@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
sm_wilson@blueridge.edu
Belinda
Frantz
Retention Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1745
CONE 211
belindaf@blueridge.edu

Pages