Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennifer
Hardin
Adjunct Instructor
ACA
jm_hardin@blueridge.edu
Cheryl
Best
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1822
TEDC 327B
c_best@blueridge.edu
Vicky
Burke
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1823
TEDC 327C
victoriab@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Bolt
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic Education
jd_bolt@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Brockmann
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
b_brockmann@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Caicedo
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
k_caicedo@blueridge.edu
Janice
Demirgian
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
jl_demirgian@blueridge.edu
Bonnie
Hayes
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
bm_hayes@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Mang
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
b_mang@blueridge.edu
Hunter
Ogletree
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
h_ogletree@blueridge.edu
Amy
Parrish
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
ak_parrish@blueridge.edu
Areli
Perez Nava
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic Education
a_pereznava@blueridge.edu
Tiffanie
Powell
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
tr_powell@blueridge.edu
Mary Beth
Solle
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic Education
m_solle@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Thompson
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
ly_thompson@blueridge.edu
Renee
de Sanabria
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
r_desanabria@blueridge.edu
Michael
Drake
Testing Proctor
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1907
CONE
ma_drake@blueridge.edu
Sondra
Hudson
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
sunnyh@blueridge.edu
Betty
Boppart
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
b_boppart@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Cullen
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
cv_cullen@blueridge.edu

Pages