FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL
Edward
Maglott
Information Technology
(828) 698-1887
TRCS 151
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Ken
Gardner
Information Technology
(828) 694-1896
TEDC 117
kgardner@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Information Technology
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Megan
Hearne
Arts and Sciences
m_hearne@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Ben
Joyner
Information Technology
(828) 694-1886
TRCS 150
benj@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Information Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 321
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Eckhardt
Joblink/HRD
a_eckhardt@blueridge.edu
Adam
Hughey
Joblink/HRD
a_hughey@blueridge.edu
Adina
Murdock
a_murdock33871@blueridge.edu
Alan
Josephs
Transylvania Programs
a_josephs@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Knighten
Joblink/HRD
a_knighten@blueridge.edu
Amy
Parrish
Basic Skills
ak_parrish@blueridge.edu
Andre
Massey
Law Enforcement
a_massey29374@blueridge.edu
Anita
Lowe
Joblink/HRD
a_dupree54094@blueridge.edu
Ann
Puryear
Work Based Learning
a_puryear95@blueridge.edu
Anthony
Messer
Joblink/HRD
a_messer31463@blueridge.edu
Arthur
Truckenbrodt
Personal Enrichment
a_truckenbrodt@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Brockmann
Basic Skills
b_brockmann@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Mang
Basic Skills
b_mang@blueridge.edu

Pages