Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL
Cheryl
Best
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1822
PATT 202
c_best@blueridge.edu
Vicky
Burke
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1823
PATT 202
victoriab@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Allied Health
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Allied Health
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Allied Health
t_evanger@blueridge.edu
Janet
Gover
Allied Health
j_gover@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Allied Health
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Melissa
McCall
Allied Health
m_mccall1@blueridge.edu
Sally
McVay-Foti
Allied Health
s_mcvay-foti@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Reis
Allied Health
nl_reis@blueridge.edu
Flo
Bissonnette
Allied Health
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
f_bissonnette@blueridge.edu
Rita
Conner
Allied Health
(828) 694-1825
SINK 251
ritac@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Allied Health
(828) 694-1841
SINK 223
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Deb
Henry
Allied Health
(828) 694-1908
SINK 248
dr_henry@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Kanupp
Allied Health
(828) 694-1831
SINK 249
sn_kanupp@blueridge.edu
Pam
Phillips
Allied Health
(828) 694-1827
SINK 247
p_phillips@blueridge.edu
Linda
Stirk
Allied Health
(828) 694-1826
SINK 250
lindas@blueridge.edu
Janice
Hoff
Allied Health - CE
j_hoff@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Lee
Allied Health - CE
kd_lee@blueridge.edu

Pages