Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Katherine
Dillon
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
km_dillon@blueridge.edu
Jane
Ellis
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
jb_ellis@blueridge.edu
George
Sutherland
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
g_sutherland@blueridge.edu
Leslie
Taylor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
lr_taylor@blueridge.edu
Mary
Rush
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
md_rush@blueridge.edu
Priscilla
Yokote
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1634
CONE 207A
p_yokote@blueridge.edu
Helen
Byrd
Adult Education and Literacy
hs_byrd@blueridge.edu
Frances
Fender
Adult Education and Literacy
f_fender@blueridge.edu
Leslie
Heffernan
Adult Education and Literacy
l_heffernan@blueridge.edu
Marina
Logan
Adult Education and Literacy
m_logan@blueridge.edu
Diane
Melvin
Adult Education and Literacy
dm_melvin@blueridge.edu
Colette
Summitt
Adult Education and Literacy
c_summitt@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Wilson
Adult Education and Literacy
sm_wilson@blueridge.edu
Belinda
Frantz
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1745
CONE 211
belindaf@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Jolly
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1763
CONE 211B
j_jolly@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McMurray
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1731
CONE 209A
s_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Robin
Paulison
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1746
CONE 211A
r_paulison@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Rhode
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
g_rhode@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Solle
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1651
CONE 201B
eg_solle@blueridge.edu
Kent
Barnes
Advanced Technologies
ka_barnes@blueridge.edu

Pages