Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Leslie
Heffernan
Adult Education and Literacy
l_heffernan@blueridge.edu
James
Blount
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
jr_blount@blueridge.edu
Helen
Byrd
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
hs_byrd@blueridge.edu
Frances
Fender
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Education and Literacy
f_fender@blueridge.edu
Marina
Logan
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
m_logan@blueridge.edu
Diane
Melvin
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
dm_melvin@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
ja_ramsey@blueridge.edu
Donna
Samotis
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
d_samotis@blueridge.edu
Colette
Summitt
Basic Skills Adjunct, Schenck
Adult Education and Literacy
c_summitt@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
sm_wilson@blueridge.edu
Belinda
Frantz
Retention Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1745
CONE 211
belindaf@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Jolly
Student Affairs Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1763
CONE 211B
j_jolly@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McMurray
Program Coordinator
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1731
CONE 209A
s_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Robin
Paulison
Dean of Adult Education and Literacy
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1746
CONE 211A
r_paulison@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Solle
Faculty/Lead Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1651
CONE 201B
eg_solle@blueridge.edu
Mary
Bennett
Advanced Technologies
md_bennett@blueridge.edu
John
Matthews
Advanced Technologies
jk_matthews@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Meriwether
Advanced Technologies
r_meriwether@blueridge.edu
Brandon
Price
Advanced Technologies
bj_price@blueridge.edu
Eric
Roland
Advanced Technologies
e_roland@blueridge.edu

Pages