FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Donna
Samotis
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
d_samotis@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
sm_wilson@blueridge.edu
Belinda
Frantz
Retention Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1745
CONE 211
belindaf@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Jolly
Student Affairs Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1763
CONE 211B
j_jolly@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McMurray
Program Coordinator
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1731
CONE 209A
s_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Robin
Paulison
Dean of Adult Education and Literacy
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1746
CONE 211A
r_paulison@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Solle
Faculty/Lead Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1651
CONE 201B
eg_solle@blueridge.edu
Mary
Bennett
Advanced Technologies
md_bennett@blueridge.edu
John
Matthews
Advanced Technologies
jk_matthews@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Meriwether
Advanced Technologies
r_meriwether@blueridge.edu
Brandon
Price
Advanced Technologies
bj_price@blueridge.edu
Eric
Roland
Advanced Technologies
e_roland@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Sanders
Advanced Technologies
jw_sanders@blueridge.edu
Scott
Schroeder
Advanced Technologies
s_schroeder@blueridge.edu
Richard
Spring
Advanced Technologies
r_spring@blueridge.edu
William
Tuttle
Advanced Technologies
w_tuttle@blueridge.edu
Kent
Barnes
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ka_barnes@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Chastain
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
je_chastain@blueridge.edu
Frank
Creasman
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Technologies
ft_creasman@blueridge.edu
Gary
Davis
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ga_davis@blueridge.edu

Pages