Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Katherine
Dillon
Basic Skills Adjunct/Schenck
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
km_dillon@blueridge.edu
Jane
Ellis
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
jb_ellis@blueridge.edu
George
Sutherland
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
g_sutherland@blueridge.edu
Leslie
Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
lr_taylor@blueridge.edu
Mary
Rush
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
md_rush@blueridge.edu
Priscilla
Yokote
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1634
CONE 207A
p_yokote@blueridge.edu
Leslie
Heffernan
Adult Education and Literacy
l_heffernan@blueridge.edu
James
Blount
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
jr_blount@blueridge.edu
Helen
Byrd
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
hs_byrd@blueridge.edu
Frances
Fender
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Education and Literacy
f_fender@blueridge.edu
Marina
Logan
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
m_logan@blueridge.edu
Diane
Melvin
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
dm_melvin@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Ramsey
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
ja_ramsey@blueridge.edu
Colette
Summitt
Basic Skills Adjunct, Schenck
Adult Education and Literacy
c_summitt@blueridge.edu
Sarah
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
sm_wilson@blueridge.edu
Belinda
Frantz
Retention Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1745
CONE 211
belindaf@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Jolly
Student Affairs Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1763
CONE 211B
j_jolly@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McMurray
Program Coordinator
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1731
CONE 209A
s_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Robin
Paulison
Dean of Adult Education and Literacy
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1746
CONE 211A
r_paulison@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Rhode
Intake Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
g_rhode@blueridge.edu

Pages