Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennine
Hough
Arts and Sciences
SPRM 106
sj_hough@blueridge.edu
Richard
Nace
Arts and Sciences
GENS 126
r_nace@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Spence
Arts and Sciences
ARTS 122
sc_spence@blueridge.edu
Mike
Williamson
Arts and Sciences
TRCS 101
mj_williamson@blueridge.edu
David
Davis
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1845
GENS 131
daviddav@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Dewitt
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1862
GENS 123
deborah_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Tom
Gainer
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
t_gainer@blueridge.edu
James
Hutcherson
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 121A
jamesh@blueridge.edu
Tracey
Johnson
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
tn_johnson@blueridge.edu
Olivia
Martin
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1859
GENS 122A
ol_martin@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Mosier
Auxiliary Services
g_mosier@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Goldsmith
Auxiliary Services
(828) 694-1727
KILL 128
teresag@blueridge.edu
BRCC TV
Youtube
BRCC TV
brcctv_youtube@blueridge.edu
Jan
Lanier
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
jllanier@blueridge.edu
Autumn
Weil
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
aweil@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Lupton
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-4724
j_lupton@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Best
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-1719
KILL 130
r_best4724@blueridge.edu
Jalisa
Allen
Business & Service Careers
js_allen@blueridge.edu
Jermaine
Alston
Business & Service Careers
mj_alston@blueridge.edu
Debra
Anderson
Business & Service Careers
ds_anderson@blueridge.edu

Pages