FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Stephen
Spence
Adjunct Instructor Music
Arts and Sciences
ARTS 122
sc_spence@blueridge.edu
Mike
Williamson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
TRCS 101
mj_williamson@blueridge.edu
Vicki
Audia
Chemistry Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1848
ARTS 105
v_audia@blueridge.edu
David
Blevins
Mathematics faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1844
GENS 121
d_blevins@blueridge.edu
David
Davis
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1845
GENS 131
daviddav@blueridge.edu
James
Dawsey
Mathematics Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1851
ARTS 113
j_dawsey@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Dewitt
Arts Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1862
GENS 123
deborah_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Evans
Horticulture Technology Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1840
INDS 102A
cm_evans@blueridge.edu
Tom
Gainer
Math Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
t_gainer@blueridge.edu
Tom
Hayes
Environmental Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 114
ht_hayes@blueridge.edu
James
Hutcherson
Lead Instructor, Environmental Science Technology
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 121A
jamesh@blueridge.edu
Tracey
Johnson
Adjunct English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
tn_johnson@blueridge.edu
Olivia
Martin
Science Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1859
GENS 122B
ol_martin@blueridge.edu
John
Norvell
Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1858
ARTS 115
jb_norvell@blueridge.edu
William
Robertson
Physics Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-4729
GENS 122A
wa_robertson@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Goldsmith
Print Shop Specialist
Auxiliary Services
(828) 694-1727
KILL 128
teresag@blueridge.edu
BRCC TV
Youtube
BRCC TV
brcctv_youtube@blueridge.edu
Jan
Lanier
Operations and Work Literacy Specialist
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
jllanier@blueridge.edu
Autumn
Weil
Executive Director
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
aweil@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
rm_davis@blueridge.edu

Pages