FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
James
Hutcherson
Lead Instructor, Environmental Science Technology
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 121A
jamesh@blueridge.edu
Tracey
Johnson
Adjunct English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
tn_johnson@blueridge.edu
Alma
Jones
Spanish Interpreting Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1864
GENS 107
almaj@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Marsom-Richmond
English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1863
GENS 124
r_marsom-richmond@blueridge.edu
Olivia
Martin
Science Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1859
GENS 122A
ol_martin@blueridge.edu
John
Norvell
Math Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1858
ARTS 115
jb_norvell@blueridge.edu
William
Robertson
Physics Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-4729
GENS 120
wa_robertson@blueridge.edu
Sam
Sonnier
English faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1861
GENS 122C
s_sonnier@blueridge.edu
Charlotte
Taylor
Film and Video Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1855
TEDC 138
ce_taylor@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Treadway
Drama faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1849
PATT 147
js_treadway@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Spanish faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Katie
Winkler
English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1853
GENS 122D
katiew@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Goldsmith
Print Shop Specialist
Auxiliary Services
(828) 694-1727
KILL 128
teresag@blueridge.edu
BRCC TV
Youtube
BRCC TV
brcctv_youtube@blueridge.edu
Jan
Lanier
Operations and Work Literacy Specialist
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
jllanier@blueridge.edu
Autumn
Weil
Executive Director
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
aweil@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
rm_davis@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Lupton
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
j_lupton@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Best
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-1719
KILL 130
r_best4724@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu

Pages