Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Stephen
Spence
Adjunct Instructor Music
Arts and Sciences
ARTS 122
sc_spence@blueridge.edu
Mike
Williamson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
TRCS 101
mj_williamson@blueridge.edu
David
Davis
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1845
GENS 131
daviddav@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Dewitt
Arts Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1862
GENS 123
deborah_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Tom
Gainer
Math Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
t_gainer@blueridge.edu
James
Hutcherson
Lead Instructor, Environmental Science Technology
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 121A
jamesh@blueridge.edu
Tracey
Johnson
Adjunct English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
tn_johnson@blueridge.edu
Olivia
Martin
Science Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1859
GENS 122A
ol_martin@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Mosier
Print Shop Operator
Auxiliary Services
g_mosier@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Goldsmith
Print Shop Specialist
Auxiliary Services
(828) 694-1727
KILL 128
teresag@blueridge.edu
BRCC TV
Youtube
BRCC TV
brcctv_youtube@blueridge.edu
Jan
Lanier
Operations and Work Literacy Specialist
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
jllanier@blueridge.edu
Autumn
Weil
Executive Director
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
aweil@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Lupton
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-4724
j_lupton@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Best
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-1719
KILL 130
r_best4724@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Capps
Business & Service Careers
vanessac@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hester
Business & Service Careers
jm_hester@blueridge.edu
Shelley
Holston
Business & Service Careers
s_holston@blueridge.edu
Tom
Kaczmarek
Business & Service Careers
tomk@blueridge.edu

Pages