Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Capps
Business & Service Careers
vanessac@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hester
Business & Service Careers
jm_hester@blueridge.edu
Shelley
Holston
Business & Service Careers
s_holston@blueridge.edu
Tom
Kaczmarek
Business & Service Careers
tomk@blueridge.edu
Laura
Kruggel
Business & Service Careers
l_kruggel@blueridge.edu
Lee
Sanders
Business & Service Careers
le_sanders@blueridge.edu
Helen
Thomas
Business & Service Careers
hn_thomas@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ward
Business & Service Careers
me_ward@blueridge.edu
Jalisa
Allen
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
js_allen@blueridge.edu
Debra
Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ds_anderson@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Andrews
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jt_andrews@blueridge.edu
Sydney
Beam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
sc_beam@blueridge.edu
Molly
Carlin
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
m_carlin@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Caron
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
h_caron@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Carter
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
ss_carter@blueridge.edu
Martha
Castro
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mt_castro@blueridge.edu
Desiree
Delbert
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_delbert@blueridge.edu
Stefani
Dillard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu

Pages