Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Sydney
Beam
Business & Service Careers
sc_beam@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Benoit
Business & Service Careers
ja_benoit@blueridge.edu
Karen
Boley
Business & Service Careers
k_boley@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Capps
Business & Service Careers
vanessac@blueridge.edu
Molly
Carlin
Business & Service Careers
m_carlin@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Carter
Business & Service Careers
ss_carter@blueridge.edu
Martha
Castro
Business & Service Careers
mt_castro@blueridge.edu
Annie
Clingenpeel
Business & Service Careers
s_clingenpeel@blueridge.edu
Trevor
Dale
Business & Service Careers
t_dale@blueridge.edu
Desiree
Delbert
Business & Service Careers
d_delbert@blueridge.edu
Stefani
Dillard
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Wayne
Furin
Business & Service Careers
w_furin@blueridge.edu
Julie
Garland
Business & Service Careers
jr_garland@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Hawes
Business & Service Careers
v_hawes@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu

Pages