FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
BRCC TV
Youtube
BRCC TV
brcctv_youtube@blueridge.edu
Jan
Lanier
Operations and Work Literacy Specialist
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
jllanier@blueridge.edu
Autumn
Weil
Executive Director
Blue Ridge Literacy Council
(828) 696-3811
aweil@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
rm_davis@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Lupton
Bookstore Employee
Bookstore Dept
j_lupton@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Best
Bookstore Manager
Bookstore Dept
(828) 694-1719
KILL 130
r_best4724@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hester
Business & Service Careers
jm_hester@blueridge.edu
Shelley
Holston
Business & Service Careers
s_holston@blueridge.edu
Tom
Kaczmarek
Business & Service Careers
tomk@blueridge.edu
Laura
Kruggel
Business & Service Careers
l_kruggel@blueridge.edu
Lee
Sanders
Business & Service Careers
le_sanders@blueridge.edu
Helen
Thomas
Business & Service Careers
hn_thomas@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ward
Business & Service Careers
me_ward@blueridge.edu
Jalisa
Allen
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
js_allen@blueridge.edu
Debra
Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ds_anderson@blueridge.edu
Sydney
Beam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
sc_beam@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Benoit
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ja_benoit@blueridge.edu
Molly
Carlin
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
m_carlin@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Caron
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
h_caron@blueridge.edu

Pages