Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jalisa
Allen
Business & Service Careers
js_allen@blueridge.edu
Debra
Anderson
Business & Service Careers
ds_anderson@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Andrews
Business & Service Careers
jt_andrews@blueridge.edu
Sydney
Beam
Business & Service Careers
sc_beam@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Bradley
Business & Service Careers
cm_bradley@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Capps
Business & Service Careers
vanessac@blueridge.edu
Molly
Carlin
Business & Service Careers
m_carlin@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Carter
Business & Service Careers
ss_carter@blueridge.edu
Martha
Castro
Business & Service Careers
mt_castro@blueridge.edu
Desiree
Delbert
Business & Service Careers
d_delbert@blueridge.edu
Stefani
Dillard
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Hembree
Business & Service Careers
m_hembree@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
Business & Service Careers
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Alfred
Herr
Business & Service Careers
a_herr@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hester
Business & Service Careers
jm_hester@blueridge.edu

Pages