Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Dawn
Drusin
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Interpreter Inst - PT
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Hembree
Adjunct Instructor (ASL)
Business & Service Careers
m_hembree@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Alfred
Herr
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_herr@blueridge.edu
Carrie
Humphrey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_humphrey@blueridge.edu
Zachariah
Inks
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
z_inks@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Jeannette
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
n_jeannette@blueridge.edu
Tzena
Keyes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu
Charles
Kohlhepp
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_kohlhepp@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Lisenbee
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_lisenbee@blueridge.edu
Becky
Lloyd
Interpreter Education Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu
Charles
McFadden
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_mcfadden@blueridge.edu
Janet
Meadows
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
je_meadows@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
tj_miller@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Myers
Early Childhood faculty
Business & Service Careers
m_myers876@blueridge.edu

Pages