Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Becky
Lloyd
Interpreter Education Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu
Charles
McFadden
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_mcfadden@blueridge.edu
Janet
Meadows
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
je_meadows@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
tj_miller@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Myers
Early Childhood faculty
Business & Service Careers
m_myers876@blueridge.edu
Christine
Nakahara
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_nakahara@blueridge.edu
John
Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jp_nelson@blueridge.edu
Tricia
Pearson
Interpreter Education Instructor
Business & Service Careers
tb_pearson@blueridge.edu
Brandon
Prusik
Lab Assistant
Business & Service Careers
b_prusik@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Rutledge
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Shockley
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
sl_shockley@blueridge.edu
Brian
Shott
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_shott@blueridge.edu
Philip
Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
p_slater@blueridge.edu
Diane
Smerling
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_smerling@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Speckhardt
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
k_speckhardt@blueridge.edu
Keith
Stiles
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jstiles@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Storey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ra_storey@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Thiel
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Brenda
VanKoughnett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_vankoughnett@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
rcw2112@blueridge.edu

Pages