Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kathy
Hembree
Business & Service Careers
m_hembree@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
Business & Service Careers
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Alfred
Herr
Business & Service Careers
a_herr@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hester
Business & Service Careers
jm_hester@blueridge.edu
Shelley
Holston
Business & Service Careers
s_holston@blueridge.edu
Carrie
Humphrey
Business & Service Careers
c_humphrey@blueridge.edu
Zachariah
Inks
Business & Service Careers
z_inks@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Jeannette
Business & Service Careers
n_jeannette@blueridge.edu
Tom
Kaczmarek
Business & Service Careers
tomk@blueridge.edu
Tzena
Keyes
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu
William
Koehler
Business & Service Careers
w_koehler@blueridge.edu
Charles
Kohlhepp
Business & Service Careers
c_kohlhepp@blueridge.edu
Laura
Kruggel
Business & Service Careers
l_kruggel@blueridge.edu
Chris
LeRoy
Business & Service Careers
c_leroy@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Lisenbee
Business & Service Careers
a_lisenbee@blueridge.edu
Becky
Lloyd
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu
Charles
McFadden
Business & Service Careers
cb_mcfadden@blueridge.edu
Janet
Meadows
Business & Service Careers
je_meadows@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Miller
Business & Service Careers
tj_miller@blueridge.edu

Pages