FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Stefani
Dillard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Fuss
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_fuss@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Hawes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_hawes@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Hembree
Adjunct Instructor (ASL)
Business & Service Careers
m_hembree@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Alfred
Herr
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_herr@blueridge.edu
Carrie
Humphrey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_humphrey@blueridge.edu
Zachariah
Inks
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
z_inks@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Jeannette
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
n_jeannette@blueridge.edu
Tzena
Keyes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu
Charles
Kohlhepp
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_kohlhepp@blueridge.edu
Chris
LeRoy
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_leroy@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Lisenbee
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_lisenbee@blueridge.edu
Becky
Lloyd
Interpreter Education Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu

Pages