FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Annie
Clingenpeel
Interpreter Inst - PT
Business & Service Careers
s_clingenpeel@blueridge.edu
Charles
Collins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_collins@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Crane
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
eb_crane@blueridge.edu
Desiree
Delbert
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_delbert@blueridge.edu
Stefani
Dillard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Helene
Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
hm_edwards@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Fuss
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_fuss@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Hawes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_hawes@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Hembree
Adjunct Instructor (ASL)
Business & Service Careers
m_hembree@blueridge.edu
Alfred
Herr
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_herr@blueridge.edu
Carrie
Humphrey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_humphrey@blueridge.edu
Zachariah
Inks
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
z_inks@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Jeannette
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
n_jeannette@blueridge.edu
Tzena
Keyes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu

Pages