Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Keith
Stiles
Business & Service Careers
jstiles@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Storey
Business & Service Careers
ra_storey@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Thiel
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Helen
Thomas
Business & Service Careers
hn_thomas@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ward
Business & Service Careers
me_ward@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Business & Service Careers
rcw2112@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1850
PATT 209
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 203
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Leanne
Ruff
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1876
TEDC 321
leanner@blueridge.edu
Mariesa
Fain
Business Office
(828) 694-1722
PATT 106
m_fain@blueridge.edu
Christine
Tobbe
Business Office
(828) 694-1717
PATT 106
c_tobbe@blueridge.edu
Connie
Williams
Business Office
(828) 694-1721
SINK 120A
conniew@blueridge.edu
Jermaine
Alston
Business Programs
mj_alston@blueridge.edu
Karen
Boley
Business Programs
k_boley@blueridge.edu
Trevor
Dale
Business Programs
t_dale@blueridge.edu
Wayne
Furin
Business Programs
w_furin@blueridge.edu

Pages