Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jp_nelson@blueridge.edu
Tricia
Pearson
Interpreter Education Instructor
Business & Service Careers
tb_pearson@blueridge.edu
Brandon
Prusik
Lab Assistant
Business & Service Careers
b_prusik@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Rutledge
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Shockley
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
sl_shockley@blueridge.edu
Brian
Shott
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_shott@blueridge.edu
Diane
Smerling
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_smerling@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Speckhardt
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
k_speckhardt@blueridge.edu
Keith
Stiles
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jstiles@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Storey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ra_storey@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Thiel
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
rcw2112@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Dean, Interim
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1850
PATT 209
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Service Careers Programs, Interim Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 203
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Leanne
Ruff
Business Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1876
TEDC 321
leanner@blueridge.edu
Mariesa
Fain
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(828) 694-1722
PATT 106
m_fain@blueridge.edu

Pages