Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Timothy
Thiel
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Brenda
VanKoughnett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_vankoughnett@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
rcw2112@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Dean
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1850
PATT 209
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Service Careers Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 203
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Leanne
Ruff
Business Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1876
TEDC 321
leanner@blueridge.edu
Mariesa
Fain
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(828) 694-1722
PATT 106
m_fain@blueridge.edu
Christine
Tobbe
Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office
(828) 694-1717
PATT 106
c_tobbe@blueridge.edu
Connie
Williams
Accounting Specialist/Student Accounts Coordinator
Business Office
(828) 694-1716
PATT 108
conniew@blueridge.edu
Jermaine
Alston
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
mj_alston@blueridge.edu
Bill
Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
w_barry@blueridge.edu
Karen
Boley
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
k_boley@blueridge.edu
Trevor
Dale
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
t_dale@blueridge.edu
Wayne
Furin
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
w_furin@blueridge.edu
Julie
Garland
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
jr_garland@blueridge.edu
William
Koehler
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
w_koehler@blueridge.edu

Pages