FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Tzena
Keyes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu
Boyce
Laughter
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
bt_laughter@blueridge.edu
Chris
LeRoy
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_leroy@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Lisenbee
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_lisenbee@blueridge.edu
Becky
Lloyd
Interpreter Education Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu
Charles
McFadden
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_mcfadden@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Mickey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
j_mickey@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
tj_miller@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Myers
Early Childhood faculty
Business & Service Careers
m_myers876@blueridge.edu
Christine
Nakahara
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_nakahara@blueridge.edu
John
Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jp_nelson@blueridge.edu
Tricia
Pearson
Interpreter Education Instructor
Business & Service Careers
tb_pearson@blueridge.edu
Kristel
Phillips
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
kd_phillips@blueridge.edu
Brandon
Prusik
Lab Assistant
Business & Service Careers
b_prusik@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Robertson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_robertson@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Rutledge
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Shockley
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
sl_shockley@blueridge.edu
Brian
Shott
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_shott@blueridge.edu
Philip
Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
p_slater@blueridge.edu

Pages