FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Brenda
VanKoughnett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_vankoughnett@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Watkins
Early Childhood Instructor
Business & Service Careers
kl_watkins@blueridge.edu
Rob
Whitaker
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
rcw2112@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Chasity
Woodard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_woodard@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Lori
Allen
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
la_allen@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Dean
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1773
PATT 209
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Shelah
Combs
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1819
PATT 212
sk_combs@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Cope
Cosmetology faculty
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1873
SINK 192
d_cope@blueridge.edu
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Interpreter Education Faculty
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Service Careers Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 203
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Leanne
Ruff
Business Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1876
TEDC 321
leanner@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 203
elainet@blueridge.edu
Mariesa
Fain
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(828) 694-1722
PATT 106
m_fain@blueridge.edu
Christine
Tobbe
Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office
(828) 694-1717
PATT 106
c_tobbe@blueridge.edu
Connie
Williams
Accounting Specialist/Student Accounts Coordinator
Business Office
(828) 694-1716
PATT 108
conniew@blueridge.edu

Pages