Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jermaine
Alston
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
mj_alston@blueridge.edu
Karen
Boley
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
k_boley@blueridge.edu
Trevor
Dale
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
t_dale@blueridge.edu
Wayne
Furin
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
w_furin@blueridge.edu
Julie
Garland
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
jr_garland@blueridge.edu
William
Koehler
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
w_koehler@blueridge.edu
Dan
Rosenthal
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
d_rosenthal@blueridge.edu
Eric
Schmieder
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
e_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Bill
Barry
Information Technology Instructor
Business Programs
(828) 694-1772
TEDC 332
w_barry@blueridge.edu
Paul
Edwards
Business Administration Marketing & Retailing faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1869
TEDC 333
paule@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hosmer
Business Administration and Accounting faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1867
TEDC 323
j_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Jack
Igelman
Economics faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1868
TEDC 322
j_igelman@blueridge.edu
Debra
Pressley
Office Systems Instructor
Business Programs
(828) 694-1875
TEDC 330
debrap@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Roeder
Simulation and Game Development faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1771
TEDC 334
dp_roeder@blueridge.edu
Samantha
Reynolds
Staff Accountant
Business Services
(828) 694-1713
srreynolds@blueridge.edu
Kelly
Tippett
Purchasing Technician
Business Services
(828) 694-1714
PATT 111
k_tippett@blueridge.edu
John
Curtis
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Development
jr_curtis@blueridge.edu
Millicent
Burke-Sinclair
Adjunct Instructor
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
m_burke-sinclair@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Das
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_das@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Giles
Adjunct Faculty
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
j_giles@blueridge.edu

Pages