Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Bill
Barry
Business Programs
(828) 694-1772
TEDC 332
w_barry@blueridge.edu
Jim
Duckworth
Business Programs
(828) 694-1871
TEDC 331
jamesd@blueridge.edu
Paul
Edwards
Business Programs
(828) 694-1869
TEDC 333
paule@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hosmer
Business Programs
(828) 694-1867
TEDC 323
j_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Jack
Igelman
Business Programs
(828) 694-1868
TEDC 322
j_igelman@blueridge.edu
Debra
Pressley
Business Programs
(828) 694-1875
TEDC 330
debrap@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Roeder
Business Programs
(828) 694-1771
TEDC 334
dp_roeder@blueridge.edu
Samantha
Reynolds
Business Services
(828) 694-1713
srreynolds@blueridge.edu
Kelly
Tippett
Business Services
(828) 694-1714
PATT 111
k_tippett@blueridge.edu
John
Curtis
Business Training and Personal Development
jr_curtis@blueridge.edu
Millicent
Burke-Sinclair
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
m_burke-sinclair@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Das
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_das@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Giles
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
j_giles@blueridge.edu
Cheryl
Janoski
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
c_janoski@blueridge.edu
Ti Lynn
Johnson-Price
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
t_johnson-price@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Mraz
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_mraz@blueridge.edu
Sean
Riley
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
sp_riley@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Roberts
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
ph_roberts@blueridge.edu
Ben
Kish
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1751
CONE 124H
b_kish@blueridge.edu
Ken
Gardner
Business and Career Services
kgardner@blueridge.edu

Pages