FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kathleen
Speckhardt
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
k_speckhardt@blueridge.edu
Keith
Stiles
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jstiles@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Storey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ra_storey@blueridge.edu
Allison
Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
aataylor@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Thiel
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Brenda
VanKoughnett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_vankoughnett@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Watkins
Early Childhood Instructor
Business & Service Careers
kl_watkins@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Chasity
Woodard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_woodard@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Dean
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1773
TEDC 330
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Philip
Hosmer
Service Careers Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1834
TEDC 203
p_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Leanne
Ruff
Business Programs, Chair
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1876
TEDC 321
leanner@blueridge.edu
Mariesa
Fain
Staff Accountant
Business Office
(828) 694-1722
PATT 106
m_fain@blueridge.edu
Christine
Tobbe
Accounts Payable Technician
Business Office
(828) 694-1717
PATT 106
c_tobbe@blueridge.edu
Connie
Williams
Accounting Specialist/Student Accounts Coordinator
Business Office
(828) 694-1716
PATT 108
conniew@blueridge.edu
Jim
Duckworth
Business Programs
jamesd@blueridge.edu
Paul
Edwards
Business Programs
paule@blueridge.edu

Pages