Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Sara
Cathey
Business and Service Careers
s_cathey@blueridge.edu
Kirby
Cook
Business and Service Careers
kj_cook@blueridge.edu
Larry
Cowan
Business and Service Careers
lm_cowan@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Crawford
Business and Service Careers
ks_crawford@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Crockett
Business and Service Careers
sr_crockett@blueridge.edu
Eliza
Dean
Business and Service Careers
el_dean@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Harnish
Business and Service Careers
r_harnish@blueridge.edu
James
Hemphill
Business and Service Careers
j_hemphill@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Ippolito
Business and Service Careers
j_ippolito@blueridge.edu
Erika
Jackson
Business and Service Careers
e_jackson22750@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Mayes
Business and Service Careers
joshua_mayes@blueridge.edu
John
Sheley
Business and Service Careers
j_sheley@blueridge.edu
Beverly
Smith
Business and Service Careers
bg_smith@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Tarker
Business and Service Careers
t_tarker@blueridge.edu
Mary
Warren-Young
Business and Service Careers
kw_young@blueridge.edu
Sidney
Williams
Business and Service Careers
s_williams51994@blueridge.edu
Mary
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
ma_wilson@blueridge.edu
Tiffany
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
tk_wilson@blueridge.edu
Aleesa
Young
Business and Service Careers
ah_young@blueridge.edu
Harold
Young
Business and Service Careers
h_young1@blueridge.edu

Pages