Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Darlene
Das
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_das@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Giles
Adjunct Faculty
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
j_giles@blueridge.edu
Cheryl
Janoski
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
c_janoski@blueridge.edu
Ti Lynn
Johnson-Price
Adjunct Instructor
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
t_johnson-price@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Mraz
Adjunct
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_mraz@blueridge.edu
Sean
Riley
Adjunct
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
sp_riley@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Roberts
Adjunct Faculty
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
ph_roberts@blueridge.edu
Ben
Kish
Director, Business Training
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1751
CONE 124H
b_kish@blueridge.edu
David
Blackburn
Business and Service Careers
dp_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bowling
Business and Service Careers
r_bowling1064@blueridge.edu
Linda
Braren
Business and Service Careers
l_braren@blueridge.edu
Sara
Cathey
Business and Service Careers
s_cathey@blueridge.edu
Kirby
Cook
Business and Service Careers
kj_cook@blueridge.edu
Larry
Cowan
Business and Service Careers
lm_cowan@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Crawford
Business and Service Careers
ks_crawford@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Crockett
Business and Service Careers
sr_crockett@blueridge.edu
Eliza
Dean
Business and Service Careers
el_dean@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Harnish
Business and Service Careers
r_harnish@blueridge.edu
James
Hemphill
Business and Service Careers
j_hemphill@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Ippolito
Business and Service Careers
j_ippolito@blueridge.edu

Pages