Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Sean
Riley
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
sp_riley@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Roberts
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
ph_roberts@blueridge.edu
Ben
Kish
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1751
CONE 124H
b_kish@blueridge.edu
Ken
Gardner
Business and Career Services
kgardner@blueridge.edu
David
Blackburn
Business and Service Careers
dp_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bowling
Business and Service Careers
r_bowling1064@blueridge.edu
Linda
Braren
Business and Service Careers
l_braren@blueridge.edu
Sara
Cathey
Business and Service Careers
s_cathey@blueridge.edu
Kirby
Cook
Business and Service Careers
kj_cook@blueridge.edu
Larry
Cowan
Business and Service Careers
lm_cowan@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Crawford
Business and Service Careers
ks_crawford@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Crockett
Business and Service Careers
sr_crockett@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Dale
Business and Service Careers
s_dale@blueridge.edu
Eliza
Dean
Business and Service Careers
el_dean@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hale
Business and Service Careers
jm_hale@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Harnish
Business and Service Careers
r_harnish@blueridge.edu
James
Hemphill
Business and Service Careers
j_hemphill@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Ippolito
Business and Service Careers
j_ippolito@blueridge.edu
Erika
Jackson
Business and Service Careers
e_jackson22750@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Mayes
Business and Service Careers
joshua_mayes@blueridge.edu

Pages