FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Sean
Riley
Adjunct
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
sp_riley@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Roberts
Adjunct Faculty
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
ph_roberts@blueridge.edu
Ben
Kish
Director, Business Training
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1751
CONE 124H
b_kish@blueridge.edu
David
Blackburn
Business and Service Careers
dp_blackburn@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bowling
Business and Service Careers
r_bowling1064@blueridge.edu
Linda
Braren
Business and Service Careers
l_braren@blueridge.edu
Sara
Cathey
Business and Service Careers
s_cathey@blueridge.edu
Kirby
Cook
Business and Service Careers
kj_cook@blueridge.edu
Larry
Cowan
Business and Service Careers
lm_cowan@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Crawford
Business and Service Careers
ks_crawford@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Crockett
Business and Service Careers
sr_crockett@blueridge.edu
Eliza
Dean
Business and Service Careers
el_dean@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Harnish
Business and Service Careers
r_harnish@blueridge.edu
James
Hemphill
Business and Service Careers
j_hemphill@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Ippolito
Business and Service Careers
j_ippolito@blueridge.edu
Erika
Jackson
Business and Service Careers
e_jackson22750@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Mayes
Business and Service Careers
joshua_mayes@blueridge.edu
John
Sheley
Business and Service Careers
j_sheley@blueridge.edu
Beverly
Smith
Business and Service Careers
bg_smith@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Tarker
Business and Service Careers
t_tarker@blueridge.edu

Pages