Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Sheley
Business and Service Careers
j_sheley@blueridge.edu
Beverly
Smith
Business and Service Careers
bg_smith@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Tarker
Business and Service Careers
t_tarker@blueridge.edu
Mary
Warren-Young
Business and Service Careers
kw_young@blueridge.edu
Sidney
Williams
Business and Service Careers
s_williams51994@blueridge.edu
Mary
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
ma_wilson@blueridge.edu
Tiffany
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
tk_wilson@blueridge.edu
Aleesa
Young
Business and Service Careers
ah_young@blueridge.edu
Harold
Young
Business and Service Careers
h_young1@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Dale
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business and Service Careers
s_dale@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hale
Adjunct Instructor
Business and Service Careers
jm_hale@blueridge.edu
Paul
Peeples
Adjunct Faculty
Business and Service Careers
p_peeples@blueridge.edu
Candace
Pits
Adjunct Instructor
Business and Service Careers
cd_pitts@blueridge.edu
Samuel
Sirls
Adjunct Instructor
Business and Service Careers
samuels@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Price
Cosmetology
Business and Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 239
p_price@blueridge.edu
Scott
Adams
Director, Career Services and Work Based Learning
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1734
CONE 123C
sd_adams@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Harris
Customer Service Assistant
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
danh@blueridge.edu
Stacy
Hill
HRD Employability Lab Instructor
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1788
CONE 125
stacyh@blueridge.edu
Margo
Pugliese
Accounting Technician-Student Accounts/Cashier
Cashier
(828) 694-1721
m_pugliese@blueridge.edu
Janis
Bennett
Adult Education Faculty
College and Career Readiness
je_bennett@blueridge.edu

Pages