Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Beverly
Smith
Business and Service Careers
bg_smith@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Tarker
Business and Service Careers
t_tarker@blueridge.edu
Mary
Warren-Young
Business and Service Careers
kw_young@blueridge.edu
Sidney
Williams
Business and Service Careers
s_williams51994@blueridge.edu
Mary
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
ma_wilson@blueridge.edu
Tiffany
Wilson
Business and Service Careers
tk_wilson@blueridge.edu
Aleesa
Young
Business and Service Careers
ah_young@blueridge.edu
Harold
Young
Business and Service Careers
h_young1@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Price
Business and Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 239
p_price@blueridge.edu
Scott
Adams
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1734
CONE 123C
sd_adams@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Harris
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
danh@blueridge.edu
Stacy
Hill
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1788
CONE 125
stacyh@blueridge.edu
Janis
Bennett
College and Career Readiness
je_bennett@blueridge.edu
Lynn
Leckron
College and Career Readiness
ll_leckron@blueridge.edu
Michael
Klipp
College and Career Readiness
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
m_klipp@blueridge.edu
Connie
McKinney
Compliance Auditor
Marc
Czarnecki
Continuing Education
m_czarnecki@blueridge.edu
George
Gavalas
Continuing Education
g_gavalas@blueridge.edu
Hugh
Pressley
Continuing Education
hb_pressley@blueridge.edu
George
Vicars
Continuing Education
g_vicars@blueridge.edu

Pages