Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Margo
Pugliese
Accounting Technician-Student Accounts/Cashier
Cashier
(828) 694-1721
m_pugliese@blueridge.edu
Janis
Bennett
Adult Education Faculty
College and Career Readiness
je_bennett@blueridge.edu
Lynn
Leckron
Adjunct Instructor
College and Career Readiness
ll_leckron@blueridge.edu
Michael
Klipp
Basic Skills Adjunct
College and Career Readiness
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
m_klipp@blueridge.edu
Connie
McKinney
Compliance Auditor from System Office
Compliance Auditor
George
Vicars
Continuing Education
g_vicars@blueridge.edu
Marc
Czarnecki
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
m_czarnecki@blueridge.edu
George
Gavalas
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
g_gavalas@blueridge.edu
Hugh
Pressley
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
hb_pressley@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Waddell
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
n_waddell@blueridge.edu
Steve
Woodsmall
Vision Transylvania Director
Continuing Education
r_woodsmall@blueridge.edu
Julie
Thompson
VP for ED&WCE
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1752
CONE 123E
juliet@blueridge.edu
Vanesa
Gilbert
Continuing Education 2013CE1
v_gilbert@blueridge.edu
Danielle
Stephenson
Continuing Education 2013CE1
d_stephensen@blueridge.edu
Dorian
Flowers
Continuing Education 2013CE3
dk_flowers@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Kleppe
Continuing Education 2013CE3
t_kleppe@blueridge.edu
Walter
Cornish
Continuing Education Student
w_cornish@blueridge.edu
William
Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education Student
w_gillette@blueridge.edu
Michele
Poarch
Continuing Education Student
SINK 225
m_poarch@blueridge.edu
Judy
Babb
Corporate & Customized Training
j_babb@blueridge.edu

Pages