Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Marc
Czarnecki
Continuing Education
m_czarnecki@blueridge.edu
George
Gavalas
Continuing Education
g_gavalas@blueridge.edu
Hugh
Pressley
Continuing Education
hb_pressley@blueridge.edu
George
Vicars
Continuing Education
g_vicars@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Waddell
Continuing Education
n_waddell@blueridge.edu
Steve
Woodsmall
Continuing Education
r_woodsmall@blueridge.edu
Julie
Thompson
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1752
CONE 123E
juliet@blueridge.edu
Vanesa
Gilbert
Continuing Education 2013CE1
v_gilbert@blueridge.edu
Danielle
Stephenson
Continuing Education 2013CE1
d_stephensen@blueridge.edu
Dorian
Flowers
Continuing Education 2013CE3
dk_flowers@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Kleppe
Continuing Education 2013CE3
t_kleppe@blueridge.edu
Walter
Cornish
Continuing Education Student
w_cornish@blueridge.edu
William
Gillette
Continuing Education Student
w_gillette@blueridge.edu
Michele
Poarch
Continuing Education Student
SINK 225
m_poarch@blueridge.edu
Judy
Babb
Corporate & Customized Training
j_babb@blueridge.edu
Tom
Christensen
Corporate & Customized Training
t_christensen@blueridge.edu
John
Edwards
Corporate & Customized Training
j_edwards12870@blueridge.edu
Judith
Gordon
Corporate & Customized Training
j_gordon60263@blueridge.edu
William
Salley
Corporate & Customized Training
w_salley@blueridge.edu
Richard
Schwartz
Corporate & Customized Training
rs_schwartz@blueridge.edu

Pages