Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Judith
Harris
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1813
SINK 127
jk_harris@blueridge.edu
Gary
Rivers
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1808
SINK 138
garyr@blueridge.edu
Bert
Handy
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
b_handy18397@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Martin-Engel
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
k_martin-engel@blueridge.edu
Regina
Pente
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_pente@blueridge.edu
Liz
Phipps
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
e_phipps53@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Poulter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_poulter@blueridge.edu
Catherine
Shanks
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
c_shanks51@blueridge.edu
Sherilyn
Small
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
s_small52@blueridge.edu
Beth
Caudle
Early College
bcaudle@blueridge.edu
Michelle
Haney
Early College
mk_haney@blueridge.edu
Meredith
Grissom
Economic & Workforce Development
ma_grissom@blueridge.edu
Christine
Mattingly
Economic & Workforce Development
cg_mattingly@blueridge.edu
zAccountsPayable
zAccountsPayable
Educational Foundation
am_bowen@blueridge.edu
April
Bowen
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1708
PATT 127C
aprilb@blueridge.edu
Ann
Green
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1709
PATT 127B
anng@blueridge.edu
Ginny
Hamson
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1710
PATT 127
v_hamson@blueridge.edu
Connie
Aiken
Educational Support
KILL 114
c_aiken246@blueridge.edu
Linda
Lamphier
Educational Support
KILL 110
l_lamphier@blueridge.edu
Phillip
Bergen
Educational Support
(828) 694-1681
KILL 115
p_bergen@blueridge.edu

Pages