Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Danielle
Stephenson
Continuing Education 2013CE1
d_stephensen@blueridge.edu
Dorian
Flowers
Continuing Education 2013CE3
dk_flowers@blueridge.edu
Walter
Cornish
Continuing Education Student
w_cornish@blueridge.edu
William
Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education Student
w_gillette@blueridge.edu
Michele
Poarch
Continuing Education Student
SINK 225
m_poarch@blueridge.edu
Judy
Babb
Corporate & Customized Training
j_babb@blueridge.edu
John
Edwards
Corporate & Customized Training
j_edwards12870@blueridge.edu
Judith
Gordon
Corporate & Customized Training
j_gordon60263@blueridge.edu
Richard
Schwartz
Corporate & Customized Training
rs_schwartz@blueridge.edu
Tom
Christensen
Adjunct
Corporate & Customized Training
t_christensen@blueridge.edu
William
Salley
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
w_salley@blueridge.edu
Ruby
Sprouse
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1915
TRCS 103
rr_sprouse@blueridge.edu
Shanda
Bedoian
Director, Corporate/Customized Training
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1756
CONE 124F
shandab@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McCallister
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-4778
SPRM 170
s_mccallister@blueridge.edu
Pride
Carson
Coordinator for Transfer and Admissions
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1801
SINK 137
pridec@blueridge.edu
Judith
Harris
Director, Disability Services/Counselor
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1813
SINK 127
jk_harris@blueridge.edu
Gary
Rivers
Minority Services Director/Counselor
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1808
SINK 138
garyr@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Martin-Engel
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
k_martin-engel@blueridge.edu
Bert
Handy
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
b_handy18397@blueridge.edu
Regina
Pente
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_pente@blueridge.edu

Pages