FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Connie
McKinney
Compliance Auditor from System Office
Compliance Auditor
George
Vicars
Continuing Education
g_vicars@blueridge.edu
Nathan
Brock
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
nj_brock@blueridge.edu
Marc
Czarnecki
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
m_czarnecki@blueridge.edu
George
Gavalas
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
g_gavalas@blueridge.edu
Hugh
Pressley
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
hb_pressley@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Waddell
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
n_waddell@blueridge.edu
Steve
Woodsmall
Vision Transylvania Director
Continuing Education
r_woodsmall@blueridge.edu
Chris
English
VP for EWD-CE, Interim
Continuing Education
(828) 694-1728
SPRM 102A
chrise@blueridge.edu
Vanesa
Gilbert
Continuing Education 2013CE1
v_gilbert@blueridge.edu
Danielle
Stephenson
Continuing Education 2013CE1
d_stephensen@blueridge.edu
Dorian
Flowers
Continuing Education 2013CE3
dk_flowers@blueridge.edu
Toni
Candler
Continuing Education Student
tc_candler@blueridge.edu
Walter
Cornish
Continuing Education Student
w_cornish@blueridge.edu
Robbie
Craig
Continuing Education Student
rj_craig@blueridge.edu
Nicorian
Geer
Continuing Education Student
n_geer@blueridge.edu
Kayla
Maybin
Continuing Education Student
ke_maybin@blueridge.edu
Richard
Thorsen
Continuing Education Student
r_thorsen@blueridge.edu
William
Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education Student
w_gillette@blueridge.edu
Michele
Poarch
Continuing Education Student
SINK 225
m_poarch@blueridge.edu

Pages