Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Christopher
McLoughlin
Educational Support
(828) 694-1685
KILL 110
c_mcloughlin@blueridge.edu
Ali
Norvell
Educational Support
(828) 694-1636
KILL 118
a_norvell@blueridge.edu
Dane
Secor
Educational Support
(828) 694-1824
Kill 115
d_secor@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Bailey
Emergency Services
ke_bailey@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Budzinski
Emergency Services
c_budzinski@blueridge.edu
Robert
Gasperson
Emergency Services
rj_gasperson@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Hayes
Emergency Services
d_hayes@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Johnson
Emergency Services
ca_johnson@blueridge.edu
Brian
Krickhan
Emergency Services
b_krickhan@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Morgan
Emergency Services
ks_morgan@blueridge.edu
David
Flis
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1795
HSCB 3113
d_flis@blueridge.edu
Glenda
Morgan
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1748
HSCB 3102
glendam@blueridge.edu
Robert
Graham
Emergency Services Programs
r_graham16985@blueridge.edu
Robert
Griffin
Emergency Services Programs
rm_griffin@blueridge.edu
Richard
Rauschenbach
Emergency Services Programs
r_rauschenbach@blueridge.edu
Wesley
Rogers
Emergency Services Programs
w_rogers@blueridge.edu
Michael
Coggins
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-1786
FIRA 101
m_coggins@blueridge.edu
Jared
Schoenfeld
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-4766
HSCB 3111
j_schoenfeld@blueridge.edu
Bruce
Toms
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-1736
PATT 204
b_toms@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Chappell
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
h_chappell@blueridge.edu

Pages