Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Christine
Mattingly
Adjunct Instructor
Economic & Workforce Development
cg_mattingly@blueridge.edu
zAccountsPayable
zAccountsPayable
Educational Foundation
am_bowen@blueridge.edu
April
Bowen
Accounting Technician
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1708
PATT 127C
aprilb@blueridge.edu
Ann
Green
Executive Director Foundation
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1709
PATT 127B
anng@blueridge.edu
Ginny
Hamson
Administrative Assistant
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1710
PATT 127
v_hamson@blueridge.edu
Connie
Aiken
Evening Library Asst
Educational Support
KILL 114
c_aiken246@blueridge.edu
Linda
Lamphier
Evening Librarian Assistant
Educational Support
KILL 110
l_lamphier@blueridge.edu
Phillip
Bergen
Evening Librarian
Educational Support
(828) 694-1681
KILL 115
p_bergen@blueridge.edu
Christopher
McLoughlin
Library Assistant
Educational Support
(828) 694-1685
KILL 110
c_mcloughlin@blueridge.edu
Ali
Norvell
Director, Library Services
Educational Support
(828) 694-1636
KILL 118
a_norvell@blueridge.edu
Dane
Secor
Electronic Resources Librarian
Educational Support
(828) 694-1824
Kill 115
d_secor@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Bailey
Emergency Services
ke_bailey@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Budzinski
Emergency Services
c_budzinski@blueridge.edu
Robert
Gasperson
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
rj_gasperson@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Hayes
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
d_hayes@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
ca_johnson@blueridge.edu
Brian
Krickhan
Coordinator, Emergency Services
Emergency Services
b_krickhan@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Morgan
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
ks_morgan@blueridge.edu
David
Flis
Con Ed EMS Faculty Coordinator
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1795
HSCB 3113
d_flis@blueridge.edu
Glenda
Morgan
Emergency Services Program Assistant
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1748
HSCB 3102
glendam@blueridge.edu

Pages