FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Judy
Babb
Corporate & Customized Training
j_babb@blueridge.edu
John
Edwards
Corporate & Customized Training
j_edwards12870@blueridge.edu
Judith
Gordon
Corporate & Customized Training
j_gordon60263@blueridge.edu
Richard
Schwartz
Corporate & Customized Training
rs_schwartz@blueridge.edu
Tom
Christensen
Adjunct
Corporate & Customized Training
t_christensen@blueridge.edu
William
Salley
Adjunct Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
w_salley@blueridge.edu
Ruby
Sprouse
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1915
TRCS 103
rr_sprouse@blueridge.edu
Shanda
Bedoian
Director, Corporate/Customized Training
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-1756
CONE 124F
shandab@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McCallister
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
Corporate & Customized Training
(828) 694-4778
SPRM 170
s_mccallister@blueridge.edu
Pride
Carson
Coordinator for Transfer and Admissions
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1801
SINK 137
pridec@blueridge.edu
Judith
Harris
Director, Disability Services/Counselor
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1813
SINK 125
jk_harris@blueridge.edu
Gary
Rivers
Minority Services Director/Counselor
Counseling & Student Activities
(828) 694-1808
SINK 139
garyr@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Martin-Engel
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
k_martin-engel@blueridge.edu
Bert
Handy
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
b_handy18397@blueridge.edu
Regina
Pente
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_pente@blueridge.edu
Liz
Phipps
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
e_phipps53@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Poulter
Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
r_poulter@blueridge.edu
Catherine
Shanks
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
c_shanks51@blueridge.edu
Sherilyn
Small
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
s_small52@blueridge.edu
Dan
Rosenthal
Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
TEDC 324
d_rosenthal@blueridge.edu

Pages