Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Mary
Bennett
Advanced Technologies
md_bennett@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Chastain
Advanced Technologies
je_chastain@blueridge.edu
Frank
Creasman
Advanced Technologies
ft_creasman@blueridge.edu
Gary
Davis
Advanced Technologies
ga_davis@blueridge.edu
Steven
Drake
Advanced Technologies
sd_drake@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Dudas
Advanced Technologies
g_dudas@blueridge.edu
John
Garren
Advanced Technologies
j_garren15621@blueridge.edu
Brad
Gilliam
Advanced Technologies
be_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Ginn
Advanced Technologies
j_ginn@blueridge.edu
Greg
Golden
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Charles
Leidner
Advanced Technologies
c_leidner@blueridge.edu
John
Matthews
Advanced Technologies
jk_matthews@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu
Floyd
McMurray
Advanced Technologies
f_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Meriwether
Advanced Technologies
r_meriwether@blueridge.edu
Steve
Neuliep
Advanced Technologies
s_neuliep@blueridge.edu
Juan
Parra Cueto
Advanced Technologies
j_parra@blueridge.edu

Pages