Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Joseph
Sanders
Advanced Technologies
jw_sanders@blueridge.edu
Scott
Schroeder
Advanced Technologies
s_schroeder@blueridge.edu
Richard
Spring
Advanced Technologies
r_spring@blueridge.edu
Michael
Stout
Advanced Technologies
ml_stout@blueridge.edu
William
Tuttle
Advanced Technologies
w_tuttle@blueridge.edu
Kent
Barnes
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ka_barnes@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Chastain
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
je_chastain@blueridge.edu
Frank
Creasman
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Technologies
ft_creasman@blueridge.edu
Gary
Davis
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
ga_davis@blueridge.edu
Steven
Drake
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Technologies
sd_drake@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Dudas
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
g_dudas@blueridge.edu
John
Garren
Welding Instructor -PT
Advanced Technologies
j_garren15621@blueridge.edu
Brad
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
be_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Ginn
Adjunct Faculty-Welding
Advanced Technologies
j_ginn@blueridge.edu
Greg
Golden
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Charles
Leidner
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
c_leidner@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu

Pages