Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kathryn
Morgan
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
ks_morgan@blueridge.edu
David
Flis
Con Ed EMS Faculty Coordinator
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1795
HSCB 3113
d_flis@blueridge.edu
Glenda
Morgan
Emergency Services Program Assistant
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1748
HSCB 3102
glendam@blueridge.edu
Robert
Graham
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services Programs
r_graham16985@blueridge.edu
Robert
Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services Programs
rm_griffin@blueridge.edu
Richard
Rauschenbach
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services Programs
r_rauschenbach@blueridge.edu
Wesley
Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services Programs
w_rogers@blueridge.edu
Michael
Coggins
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-1786
FIRA 101
m_coggins@blueridge.edu
Jared
Schoenfeld
EMS Faculty
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-4766
HSCB 3111
j_schoenfeld@blueridge.edu
Bruce
Toms
Fire Protection Technology Faculty
Emergency Services Programs
(828) 694-1736
PATT 204
b_toms@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Chappell
Adjunct Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
h_chappell@blueridge.edu
Soud
Al-Mishwit
Mechanical Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1843
SPRM 124
s_al-mishwit@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Bagley
Computer Integrated Machining Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1842
SPRM 138
b_bagley@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Broome
Welding Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1836
SPRM 151
ma_broome@blueridge.edu
Gabriel
Mixon
Faculty - FT
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1674
SPRM 120
g_mixon@blueridge.edu
Zachary
Pruett
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1673
SPRM 127
z_pruett@blueridge.edu
Paul
Rutterbush
Welding Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1846
SPRM 136
stever@blueridge.edu
Rita
Blythe
Recruiter
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1817
SINK 143
ritab@blueridge.edu
Kirbey
Farley
Career Coach
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1655
SINK 238
kl_farley@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Hilbert
Student Activities Coordinator
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1805
KILL 143
j_hilbert@blueridge.edu

Pages