FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Catherine
Shanks
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
c_shanks51@blueridge.edu
Sherilyn
Small
Part-time Sign Language Interpreter
Disability Svcs - Interpreters
s_small52@blueridge.edu
Jason
Ford
Director of Distance Learning
Distance Learning
(828) 694-1890
TEDC 325
jg_ford@blueridge.edu
Dan
Rosenthal
Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
d_rosenthal@blueridge.edu
Roderick
Brown
Asst Principal
Early College
robrown@hcpsnc.org
Beth
Caudle
Principal of Early College
Early College
bcaudle@blueridge.edu
Michelle
Haney
Early College Front Office
Early College
mk_haney@blueridge.edu
Meredith
Grissom
Adjunct Instructor
Economic & Workforce Development
ma_grissom@blueridge.edu
zAccountsPayable
zAccountsPayable
Educational Foundation
am_bowen@blueridge.edu
April
Bowen
Accounting Technician
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1708
PATT 127C
aprilb@blueridge.edu
Ann
Green
Executive Director Foundation
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1709
PATT 127B
anng@blueridge.edu
Ginny
Hamson
Administrative Assistant
Educational Foundation
(828) 694-1710
PATT 127
v_hamson@blueridge.edu
Connie
Aiken
Evening Library Asst
Educational Support
KILL 114
c_aiken246@blueridge.edu
Linda
Lamphier
Evening Librarian Assistant
Educational Support
KILL 110
l_lamphier@blueridge.edu
Christopher
McLoughlin
Library Assistant
Educational Support
(828) 694-1685
KILL 110
c_mcloughlin@blueridge.edu
Ali
Norvell
Director, Library Services
Educational Support
(828) 694-1636
KILL 118
a_norvell@blueridge.edu
Dane
Secor
Electronic Resources Librarian
Educational Support
(828) 694-1824
KILL 114
d_secor@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Bailey
Emergency Services
ke_bailey@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Budzinski
Emergency Services
c_budzinski@blueridge.edu
Robert
Gasperson
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
rj_gasperson@blueridge.edu

Pages