Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Soud
Al-Mishwit
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1843
SPRM 124
s_al-mishwit@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Bagley
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1842
SPRM 138
b_bagley@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Broome
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1836
SPRM 151
ma_broome@blueridge.edu
Shawn
McCallister
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-4778
SPRM 170
s_mccallister@blueridge.edu
Gabriel
Mixon
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1674
SPRM 120
g_mixon@blueridge.edu
Zachary
Pruett
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1673
SPRM 127
z_pruett@blueridge.edu
Paul
Rutterbush
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1846
SPRM 136
stever@blueridge.edu
Rita
Blythe
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1817
SINK 143
ritab@blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1812
SINK 120
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirbey
Farley
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1655
SINK 238
kl_farley@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Hilbert
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1805
KILL 143
j_hilbert@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Pollitt
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1814
SINK 120
teresap@blueridge.edu
Laura
Simmons
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1807
SINK 238
lm_simmons@blueridge.edu
Callie
Timmons
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1818
SINK 220
ca_timmons@blueridge.edu
Chuck
Arrowood
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1738
SINK 221
jc_arrowood@blueridge.edu
Dave
Martin
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1759
SINK 223
dm_martin@blueridge.edu
Allen
McCullough
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1749
SINK 224
jamesmc@blueridge.edu
Anne
Smith
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1767
SINK 225
av_smith@blueridge.edu
Lorraine
Redd
Event Planning
(828) 694-1712
TEDC 133
l_redd@blueridge.edu
Brett
Bailey
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1701
TEDC 161
bw_bailey@blueridge.edu

Pages