Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Allen
McCullough
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1749
SINK 224
jamesmc@blueridge.edu
Anne
Smith
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1767
SINK 225
av_smith@blueridge.edu
Lorraine
Redd
Event Planning
(828) 694-1712
TEDC 133
l_redd@blueridge.edu
Brett
Bailey
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1701
TEDC 161
bw_bailey@blueridge.edu
Peter
Hemans
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1723
MAIN 104
peterh@blueridge.edu
Marshall
Morris
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1726
MAIN 104
marshallm@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Robbins
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1715
MAIN 104
k_robbins95@blueridge.edu
David
Tabor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1724
GRND 101A
davidt@blueridge.edu
Jenni
Tweed
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1707
TEDC 137
mj_tweed@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Alley
Finance
(828) 694-1730
PATT 104
carolyna@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Howell
Finance
(828) 694-1711
PATT 111
sb_howell@blueridge.edu
Jessie
Rogers
Finance
(828) 694-1765
PATT 110
jh_rogers@blueridge.edu
Stella
Galyean
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
s_galyean@blueridge.edu
Eric
Pitts
Financial Aid
SINK 130
e_pitts@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Helms
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
SINK 126
kathyh@blueridge.edu
Lisanne
Masterson
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1806
SINK 130
l_masterson@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Smith
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1829
SINK 125
cc_smith@blueridge.edu
Donna
Turner
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1815
SINK 131
dh_turner@blueridge.edu
Parker
Hudgins
General Administration
p_hudgins224@webmail.blueridge.edu
Chad
Merrill
General Administration
(828) 694-1704
PATT 213C
chadm@blueridge.edu

Pages