FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Christopher
Budzinski
Emergency Services
c_budzinski@blueridge.edu
Robert
Gasperson
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
rj_gasperson@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Hayes
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
d_hayes@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
ca_johnson@blueridge.edu
Brian
Krickhan
Coordinator, Emergency Services
Emergency Services
b_krickhan@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Morgan
Adjunct Instructor
Emergency Services
ks_morgan@blueridge.edu
David
Flis
Con Ed EMS Faculty Coordinator
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1795
HSCB 3113
d_flis@blueridge.edu
Glenda
Morgan
Emergency Services Program Assistant
Emergency Services
(828) 694-1748
HSCB 3102
glendam@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Bagley
Adjunct Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
b_bagley@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Chappell
Adjunct Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
h_chappell@blueridge.edu
Soud
Al-Mishwit
Mechanical Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1843
SPRM 124
s_al-mishwit@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Broome
Welding Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1836
SPRM 151
ma_broome@blueridge.edu
Gabriel
Mixon
Faculty - FT
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1674
SPRM 120
g_mixon@blueridge.edu
Zachary
Pruett
Electronics Engineering Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1673
SPRM 127
z_pruett@blueridge.edu
Paul
Rutterbush
Welding Technology Instructor
Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
(828) 694-1846
SPRM 136
stever@blueridge.edu
Rita
Blythe
Recruiter
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1817
SINK 135
ritab@blueridge.edu
Kirbey
Farley
Career Coach
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1655
SINK 143
kl_farley@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Hilbert
Student Activities Coordinator
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1805
KILL 143
j_hilbert@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Pollitt
Switchboard Operator
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1814
SINK 120
teresap@blueridge.edu
Laura
Simmons
Director of Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1807
SINK 138
lm_simmons@blueridge.edu

Pages