Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Callie
Timmons
Student Services Receptionist
Enrollment Management
(828) 694-1818
SINK 220
ca_timmons@blueridge.edu
Chuck
Arrowood
Specialist, Environmental Health and Safety Institute
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1738
SINK 221
jc_arrowood@blueridge.edu
Dave
Martin
Specialist, Environmental Health and Safety Institute
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1759
SINK 223
dm_martin@blueridge.edu
Allen
McCullough
Director, Environmental Health and Safety Institute
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1749
SINK 224
jamesmc@blueridge.edu
Anne
Smith
EHSI Assistant
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1767
SINK 225
av_smith@blueridge.edu
Brett
Bailey
Plant Operations Supervisor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1701
TEDC 161
bw_bailey@blueridge.edu
Peter
Hemans
Director
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1723
MAIN 104
peterh@blueridge.edu
Marshall
Morris
Project Construction Coordinator
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1726
MAIN 104
marshallm@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Robbins
Administrative Assistant
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1715
MAIN 104
k_robbins95@blueridge.edu
David
Tabor
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1724
GRND 101A
davidt@blueridge.edu
Jenni
Tweed
Event Coordinator
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1707
TEDC 137
mj_tweed@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Alley
CFO, Associate Vice President
Finance
(828) 694-1730
PATT 104
carolyna@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Howell
Purchasing Technician
Finance
(828) 694-1711
PATT 111
sb_howell@blueridge.edu
Jessie
Rogers
Director of Finance
Finance
(828) 694-1765
PATT 110
jh_rogers@blueridge.edu
Stella
Galyean
Financial Aid Assistant I
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
s_galyean@blueridge.edu
Eric
Pitts
Summer Intern
Financial Aid
SINK 130
e_pitts@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Helms
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
SINK 126
kathyh@blueridge.edu
Lisanne
Masterson
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1806
SINK 130
l_masterson@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Smith
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1829
SINK 125
cc_smith@blueridge.edu
Donna
Turner
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1815
SINK 131
dh_turner@blueridge.edu

Pages