Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jessie
Rogers
Director of Finance
Finance
(828) 694-1765
PATT 110
jh_rogers@blueridge.edu
Stella
Galyean
Financial Aid Assistant I
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
s_galyean@blueridge.edu
Eric
Pitts
Summer Intern
Financial Aid
SINK 130
e_pitts@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Helms
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
SINK 126
kathyh@blueridge.edu
Lisanne
Masterson
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1806
SINK 130
l_masterson@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Smith
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1829
SINK 125
cc_smith@blueridge.edu
Donna
Turner
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1815
SINK 131
dh_turner@blueridge.edu
Chad
Merrill
VP of General Administration
General Administration
(828) 694-1704
PATT 213C
chadm@blueridge.edu
Robert
Higgins
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1718
GRND 101
rc_higgins@blueridge.edu
Rob
Tucker
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1715
PATT 102
robt@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Warr
HR Contractor
HR Contractor
Nathan
Marshall
Maintenance HSCB
HSC Maintenance
HSCB 3135
ns_marshall@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Hoffstadt
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
n_hoffstadt@blueridge.edu
Gary
Weiss
Testing Proctor
HSE Testing
g_weiss@blueridge.edu
Liz
Darby
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1914
TRCS 125
e_darby@blueridge.edu
Lili
Palaitis
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1649
SINK 229D
l_palaitis@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Bates
Adjunct Instructor
Healt Sciences and Emergency Services
aw_bates@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
t_evanger@blueridge.edu

Pages