Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Lili
Palaitis
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1649
SINK 229D
l_palaitis@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Bates
Adjunct Instructor
Healt Sciences and Emergency Services
aw_bates@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
t_evanger@blueridge.edu
Janet
Gover
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_gover@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
h_bell@blueridge.edu
Zach
Hubbard
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
z_hubbard@blueridge.edu
Brian
Hyson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
b_hyson@blueridge.edu
Melissa
McCall
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
m_mccall1@blueridge.edu
Sally
McVay
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
s_mcvay-foti@blueridge.edu
Angela
Mintz
Clinical Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ar_mintz@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Pressley
Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
d_pressley38494@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Reis
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
nl_reis@blueridge.edu
George
Rollins
Nursing Instructor-PT
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gw_rollins@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Sams
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gl_sams@blueridge.edu
April
Shelton
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ah_shelton@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Kelli
Stike
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
k_stike@blueridge.edu
Penny
Tary
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
p_tary@blueridge.edu

Pages