Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Parker
Hudgins
Public Safety Officer
General Administration
ps_hudgins@blueridge.edu
Chad
Merrill
VP of General Administration
General Administration
(828) 694-1704
PATT 213C
chadm@blueridge.edu
Robert
Higgins
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1718
GRND 101
rc_higgins@blueridge.edu
Rob
Tucker
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1715
PATT 102
robt@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Warr
HR Contractor
HR Contractor
Nancy
Hoffstadt
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
n_hoffstadt@blueridge.edu
Gary
Weiss
Testing Proctor
HSE Testing
g_weiss@blueridge.edu
Liz
Darby
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1914
TRCS 125
e_darby@blueridge.edu
Lili
Palaitis
HSE Test Examiner
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1649
SINK 229D
l_palaitis@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Bates
Adjunct Instructor
Healt Sciences and Emergency Services
aw_bates@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
t_evanger@blueridge.edu
Janet
Gover
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_gover@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
h_bell@blueridge.edu
Zach
Hubbard
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
z_hubbard@blueridge.edu
Brian
Hyson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
b_hyson@blueridge.edu
Melissa
McCall
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
m_mccall1@blueridge.edu
Sally
McVay
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
s_mcvay-foti@blueridge.edu
Angela
Mintz
Clinical Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ar_mintz@blueridge.edu

Pages