FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Allen
McCullough
Director, Environmental Health and Safety Institute
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1749
INDS 101B
jamesmc@blueridge.edu
Anne
Smith
EHSI Assistant
Environmental Health & Safety Institute
(828) 694-1767
INDS 101
av_smith@blueridge.edu
Brett
Bailey
Plant Operations Supervisor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1701
TEDC 161
bw_bailey@blueridge.edu
Peter
Hemans
Director
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1723
MAIN 104
peterh@blueridge.edu
Cale
Maybin
Facilities Supervisor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-4740
HSCB 3135
dc_maybin@blueridge.edu
Marshall
Morris
Project Construction Coordinator
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1726
MAIN 104
marshallm@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Robbins
Administrative Assistant
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1715
MAIN 104
k_robbins95@blueridge.edu
David
Tabor
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1724
GRND 101A
davidt@blueridge.edu
Jenni
Tweed
Event Coordinator
Facilities and Plant Operations
(828) 694-1707
TEDC 137
mj_tweed@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Alley
CFO, Associate Vice President
Finance
(828) 694-1730
PATT 104
carolyna@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Howell
Purchasing Technician
Finance
(828) 694-1711
PATT 111
sb_howell@blueridge.edu
Jessie
Rogers
Director of Finance
Finance
(828) 694-1765
PATT 110
jh_rogers@blueridge.edu
Eric
Pitts
Summer Intern
Financial Aid
SINK 130
e_pitts@blueridge.edu
Stella
Galyean
Financial Aid Assistant I
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
SINK 126
s_galyean@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Helms
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1816
SINK 126
kathyh@blueridge.edu
Lisanne
Masterson
Director, Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1806
SINK 130
l_masterson@blueridge.edu
Crystal
Smith
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1829
SINK 127
cc_smith@blueridge.edu
Donna
Turner
Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
(828) 694-1815
SINK 128
dh_turner@blueridge.edu
Chad
Merrill
VP of General Administration
General Administration
(828) 694-1704
PATT 213C
chadm@blueridge.edu
Robert
Higgins
Groundskeeper
Grounds
(828) 694-1718
GRND 101
rc_higgins@blueridge.edu

Pages