Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Liz
Darby
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1914
TRCS 125
e_darby@blueridge.edu
Lili
Palaitis
HSE Testing
(828) 694-1649
SINK 228
l_palaitis@blueridge.edu
Kendra
Allison
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
kf_allison@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Bell
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
h_bell@blueridge.edu
Janice
Bradley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_bradley4431@blueridge.edu
Terry
Evanger
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
t_evanger@blueridge.edu
Janet
Gover
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
j_gover@blueridge.edu
Zach
Hubbard
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
z_hubbard@blueridge.edu
Brian
Hyson
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
b_hyson@blueridge.edu
Melissa
McCall
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
m_mccall1@blueridge.edu
Sally
McVay
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
s_mcvay-foti@blueridge.edu
Angela
Mintz
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ar_mintz@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Pressley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
d_pressley38494@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Reis
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
nl_reis@blueridge.edu
George
Rollins
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gw_rollins@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Kelli
Stike
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
k_stike@blueridge.edu
Jay
Alley
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1729
HSCB 3127
jaya@blueridge.edu
Deb
Henry
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1908
HSCB 3117
dr_henry@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Kanupp
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1831
HSCB 3115
sn_kanupp@blueridge.edu

Pages