Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Angela
Mintz
Clinical Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ar_mintz@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Pressley
Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
d_pressley38494@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Reis
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
nl_reis@blueridge.edu
George
Rollins
Nursing Instructor-PT
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gw_rollins@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Sams
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gl_sams@blueridge.edu
April
Shelton
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ah_shelton@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Kelli
Stike
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
k_stike@blueridge.edu
Penny
Tary
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
p_tary@blueridge.edu
Jason
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
jo_wilson@blueridge.edu
Jay
Alley
Dean, Health Sciences and Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1729
HSCB 3127
jaya@blueridge.edu
Deb
Henry
Director, Nursing
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1908
HSCB 3117
dr_henry@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Kanupp
Surgical Technology Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1831
HSCB 3115
sn_kanupp@blueridge.edu
Troy
Stauter
Emergency Medical Science Faculty Coordinator
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1732
HSCB 3129
t_stauter@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Winters
HelpDesk
(828) 694-1671
TEDC 117
j_winters151@webmail.blueridge.edu
Jay
Aldridge
System Administrator
HelpDesk
(828) 694-1896
TEDC 117
jw_aldridge@blueridge.edu
Derrick
Richmond
IT Specialist
HelpDesk
(828) 694-1670
TEDC 117
dm_richmond@blueridge.edu
Sara
Bagwell
HR Assistant
Human Resources
PATT 120B
sarab@blueridge.edu
Tommy
Oakman
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(828) 694-1725
PATT 120C
t_oakman@blueridge.edu
Tish
Price
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(828) 694-1741
PATT 120D
lj_price@blueridge.edu

Pages