FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Zach
Hubbard
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
z_hubbard@blueridge.edu
Brian
Hyson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
b_hyson@blueridge.edu
David
Lee
EMS Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
dc_lee@blueridge.edu
Melissa
McCall
Nursing Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
m_mccall1@blueridge.edu
Sally
McVay
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
s_mcvay-foti@blueridge.edu
Angela
Mintz
Clinical Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ar_mintz@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Pressley
Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
d_pressley38494@blueridge.edu
Richard
Rauschenbach
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
r_rauschenbach@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Reis
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
nl_reis@blueridge.edu
Wesley
Rogers
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
w_rogers@blueridge.edu
George
Rollins
Nursing Instructor-PT
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gw_rollins@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Sams
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
gl_sams@blueridge.edu
April
Shelton
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
ah_shelton@blueridge.edu
Heather
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
hn_stewart@blueridge.edu
Kelli
Stike
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
k_stike@blueridge.edu
Penny
Tary
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
p_tary@blueridge.edu
Jason
Wilson
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
jo_wilson@blueridge.edu
Jay
Alley
Dean, Health Sciences and Emergency Services
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1729
HSCB 3127
jaya@blueridge.edu
Michael
Coggins
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1786
FIRA 101
m_coggins@blueridge.edu
Deb
Henry
Director, Nursing
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1908
HSCB 3117
dr_henry@blueridge.edu

Pages