Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Leah
Knowles
Distance Learning Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1646
TEDC 227
dl_knowles@blueridge.edu
Edward
Maglott
Technology Coordinator
Information Technology
(828) 694-1887
TRCS 122
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Derrick
Richmond
System Administrator I
Information Technology
(828) 694-1670
TEDC 117
dm_richmond@blueridge.edu
Beth
Young
IT Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1683
TEDC 117
eb_young@blueridge.edu
Kent
Parent
Principal
Innovative HS
kparent@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Allen
VP for Instruction
Instruction
(828) 694-1821
TEDC 326
allenkc@blueridge.edu
Laura
Baylor
Physical Education Faculty/ACA Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1776
INDS 128
lbaylor@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Gant
Student Success Center Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1648
GENS 112
wandag@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Heatherly
Evening Support Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1803
TEDC 328
s_heatherly@blueridge.edu
Pat
Horlick
Instructional Designer
Instruction
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
p_horlick@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Beck
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
da_beck@blueridge.edu
William
Blanton
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_blanton3982@blueridge.edu
Donald
Bowen
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_bowen4162@blueridge.edu
Warren
Bradley
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_bradley2@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Cantwell
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
s_cantwell@blueridge.edu
Janice
Chandler
Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
janicec@blueridge.edu
Tanya
Chapman
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
te_chapman@blueridge.edu
Leray
Coggins
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
l_coggins2@blueridge.edu
Ross
Conover
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_conover@blueridge.edu
Mary
Cox
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
mb_cox@blueridge.edu

Pages