Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Edward
Maglott
Information Technology
(828) 694-1887
TRCS 122
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Information Technology
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Amy
Williford
Information Technology
(828) 694-1880
TEDC 229
a_williford@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Information Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Kent
Parent
Innovative HS
kparent@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Allen
Instruction
(828) 694-1821
TEDC 326
allenkc@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Gant
Instruction
(828) 694-1648
GENS 112
wandag@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Heatherly
Instruction
(828) 694-1803
TEDC 328
s_heatherly@blueridge.edu
Pat
Horlick
Instruction
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
p_horlick@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Beck
Law Enforcement
da_beck@blueridge.edu
William
Blanton
Law Enforcement
w_blanton3982@blueridge.edu
Donald
Bowen
Law Enforcement
d_bowen4162@blueridge.edu
Warren
Bradley
Law Enforcement
w_bradley2@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Cantwell
Law Enforcement
s_cantwell@blueridge.edu
Janice
Chandler
Law Enforcement
janicec@blueridge.edu
Tanya
Chapman
Law Enforcement
te_chapman@blueridge.edu
Leray
Coggins
Law Enforcement
l_coggins2@blueridge.edu
Ross
Conover
Law Enforcement
r_conover@blueridge.edu
Mary
Cox
Law Enforcement
mb_cox@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Dale
Law Enforcement
k_dale10847@blueridge.edu

Pages