Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Carol Ann
Lydon
Director of Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
IE
(828) 694-1882
PATT 125
ca_lydon@blueridge.edu
Bill
Curtis
Director of Media Services
IT Media Services
(828) 694-1897
TEDC 136
billc@blueridge.edu
EMTest1
User
Distance Learning and Technical Support Specialist
Information Technologies
emtest1@blueridge.edu
Ben
Joyner
Senior Systems Administrator
Information Technology
(828) 694-1886
TRCS 150
benj@blueridge.edu
Leah
Knowles
Distance Learning Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1646
TEDC 227
dl_knowles@blueridge.edu
Edward
Maglott
Technology Coordinator
Information Technology
(828) 694-1887
TRCS 122
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Director, IT Administrative Services
Information Technology
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Assoc. Vice President / CIO
Information Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Kent
Parent
Principal
Innovative HS
kparent@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Allen
VP for Instruction, Interim
Instruction
(828) 694-1821
TEDC 326
allenkc@blueridge.edu
Laura
Baylor
Physical Education Faculty/ACA Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1776
INDS 128
lbaylor@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Gant
Student Success Center Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1648
GENS 112
wandag@blueridge.edu
Sandra
Heatherly
Evening Support Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1803
TEDC 328
s_heatherly@blueridge.edu
Pat
Horlick
Instructional Designer
Instruction
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
p_horlick@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Beck
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
da_beck@blueridge.edu
William
Blanton
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_blanton3982@blueridge.edu
Donald
Bowen
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_bowen4162@blueridge.edu
Warren
Bradley
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_bradley2@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Cantwell
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
s_cantwell@blueridge.edu
Janice
Chandler
Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
janicec@blueridge.edu

Pages