Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Michael
Holden
Law Enforcement
m_holden21011@blueridge.edu
Monica
Howard
Law Enforcement
m_taylor47297@blueridge.edu
James
Jones
Law Enforcement
j_jones2@blueridge.edu
Julie
Kidd
Law Enforcement
j_kidd55@blueridge.edu
Edward
Lance
Law Enforcement
ek_lance@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Lockhart
Law Enforcement
b_lockhart@blueridge.edu
Michael
Marsteller
Law Enforcement
m_marsteller@blueridge.edu
Andre
Massey
Law Enforcement
a_massey29374@blueridge.edu
John
McMurray
Law Enforcement
j_mcmurray31076@blueridge.edu
Larry
Miller
Law Enforcement
lg_miller@blueridge.edu
Michael
Miller
Law Enforcement
m_miller32049@blueridge.edu
John
Nicholson
Law Enforcement
jc_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Gloria
Nock
Law Enforcement
g_nock@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Norris
Law Enforcement
se_norris@blueridge.edu
Richard
Olsen
Law Enforcement
r_olsen35110@blueridge.edu
Dale
Patton
Law Enforcement
d_patton@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Putnam
Law Enforcement
t_putnam38904@blueridge.edu
Donald
Rabon
Law Enforcement
d_rabon@blueridge.edu
Rodney
Raines
Law Enforcement
r_raines39058@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Rice
Law Enforcement
j_rice40242@blueridge.edu

Pages