Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Ross
Conover
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_conover@blueridge.edu
Mary
Cox
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
mb_cox@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Dale
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
k_dale10847@blueridge.edu
James
Dodson
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_dodson12109@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Ellis
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
c_ellis13151@blueridge.edu
Lowell
Griffin
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
l_griffin17667@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_griffin17702@blueridge.edu
John
Grimes
Law Enforcement Online Instructor
Law Enforcement
je_grimes@blueridge.edu
Walter
Harper
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_harper@blueridge.edu
David
Hensley
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_hensley19831@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Hill
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_hill20422@blueridge.edu
Michael
Holden
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
m_holden21011@blueridge.edu
Monica
Howard
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
m_taylor47297@blueridge.edu
James
Jones
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_jones2@blueridge.edu
Julie
Kidd
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_kidd55@blueridge.edu
Edward
Lance
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
ek_lance@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Lockhart
Adjunct Faculty
Law Enforcement
b_lockhart@blueridge.edu
Michael
Marsteller
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
m_marsteller@blueridge.edu
Andre
Massey
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
a_massey29374@blueridge.edu
John
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_mcmurray31076@blueridge.edu

Pages