FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Deb
Henry
Director, Nursing
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1908
HSCB 3117
dr_henry@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Kanupp
Surgical Technology Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1831
HSCB 3115
sn_kanupp@blueridge.edu
Jared
Schoenfeld
EMS Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-4766
HSCB 3111
j_schoenfeld@blueridge.edu
Troy
Stauter
Emergency Medical Science Faculty Coordinator
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1732
HSCB 3129
t_stauter@blueridge.edu
Bruce
Toms
Fire Protection Technology Faculty
Health Sciences and Emergency Services
(828) 694-1736
HSC 3113
b_toms@blueridge.edu
Teisha
Baynard
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(828) 694-1741
PATT 120D
tm_baynard@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Blake
Human Resources Assistant - PT
Human Resources
(828) 694-1757
PATT 120B
ra_blake@blueridge.edu
Tommy
Oakman
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(828) 694-1725
PATT 120C
t_oakman@blueridge.edu
Carol Ann
Lydon
Director of Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
IE
(828) 694-1882
PATT 125
ca_lydon@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Director, IT Administrative Services
IT Administrative Systems
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Amy
Williford
Director of Information Technology
IT Information Technology
(828) 694-1880
TEDC 229
a_williford@blueridge.edu
Bill
Curtis
Director of Media Services
IT Media Services
(828) 694-1897
TEDC 136
billc@blueridge.edu
EMTest1
User
Distance Learning and Technical Support Specialist
Information Technologies
emtest1@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Winters
Information Technology
(828) 694-1671
TEDC 117
j_winters151@webmail.blueridge.edu
Jay
Aldridge
System Administrator I
Information Technology
(828) 694-1896
TEDC 231
jw_aldridge@blueridge.edu
Leah
Knowles
Distance Learning Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1646
TEDC 227
dl_knowles@blueridge.edu
Edward
Maglott
Technology Coordinator
Information Technology
(828) 694-1887
TRCS 122
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Derrick
Richmond
System Administrator I
Information Technology
(828) 694-1670
TEDC 117
dm_richmond@blueridge.edu
Beth
Young
IT Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1683
TEDC 117
eb_young@blueridge.edu
Kent
Parent
Principal
Innovative HS
kparent@blueridge.edu

Pages