FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Tommy
Oakman
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
(828) 694-1725
PATT 120C
t_oakman@blueridge.edu
Carol Ann
Lydon
Director of Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness
IE
(828) 694-1882
PATT 125
ca_lydon@blueridge.edu
Todd
McDougal
Director, IT Administrative Services
IT Administrative Systems
(828) 694-1892
PATT 123
toddm@blueridge.edu
Amy
Williford
Director of Information Technology
IT Information Technology
(828) 694-1880
TEDC 229
a_williford@blueridge.edu
Bill
Curtis
Director of Media Services
IT Media Services
(828) 694-1897
TEDC 136
billc@blueridge.edu
EMTest1
User
Distance Learning and Technical Support Specialist
Information Technologies
emtest1@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Winters
Information Technology
(828) 694-1671
TEDC 117
j_winters151@webmail.blueridge.edu
Jay
Aldridge
System Administrator I
Information Technology
(828) 694-1896
TEDC 117
jw_aldridge@blueridge.edu
Leah
Knowles
Distance Learning Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1646
TEDC 227
dl_knowles@blueridge.edu
Edward
Maglott
Technology Coordinator
Information Technology
(828) 694-1887
TRCS 122
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Derrick
Richmond
System Administrator I
Information Technology
(828) 694-1670
TEDC 117
dm_richmond@blueridge.edu
Beth
Young
IT Specialist
Information Technology
(828) 694-1683
TEDC 117
eb_young@blueridge.edu
Kent
Parent
Principal
Innovative HS
kparent@blueridge.edu
Kathy
Allen
VP for Instruction
Instruction
(828) 694-1821
TEDC 326
allenkc@blueridge.edu
Laura
Baylor
Physical Education Faculty/ACA Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1776
INDS 128
lbaylor@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Gant
Student Success Center Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1648
GENS 112
wandag@blueridge.edu
Pat
Horlick
Instructional Designer
Instruction
(828) 694-1852
TEDC 324
p_horlick@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Beck
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
da_beck@blueridge.edu
William
Blanton
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_blanton3982@blueridge.edu
Donald
Bowen
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_bowen4162@blueridge.edu

Pages