Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kimberly
Shelton
Law Enforcement
k_shelton2@blueridge.edu
Jesse
Smith
Law Enforcement
j_smith44530@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Stroup
Law Enforcement
b_stroup46497@blueridge.edu
Zebulon
Stroup
Law Enforcement
z_stroup@blueridge.edu
Rusty
Sweezy
Law Enforcement
re_sweezy@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Tatham
Law Enforcement
r_tatham@blueridge.edu
Terry
Troutman
Law Enforcement
t_troutman@blueridge.edu
Terry
Tweed
Law Enforcement
t_tweed48691@blueridge.edu
David
McMurray
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
dlm9824@blueridge.edu
Sherry
Phillips
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1760
PATT 222
sherryc@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Staggs
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1878
PATT 225
p_staggs@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Ward
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
df_ward@blueridge.edu
lib_ws
Library
(828) 694-1879
KILL 115
Marty
Berger
Machining Technology
martyb@blueridge.edu
Amy
Allison
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1888
PATT 132
amya@blueridge.edu
Jeanne
Metzger
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1894
TEDC 233
j_metzger@blueridge.edu
Johnathan
Drabicki
Media Services
j_drabicki@blueridge.edu
Alan
Dupureur
Media Services
a_dupureur@blueridge.edu
Cindy
Blount
Media Services
(828) 694-4737
HSCB 3131
ck_blount@blueridge.edu
Rich
Keen
Media Services
(828) 694-1889
TEDC 232
r_keen@blueridge.edu

Pages