FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Laura
Baylor
Physical Education Faculty/ACA Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1776
INDS 128
lbaylor@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Gant
Student Success Center Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1648
GENS 112
wandag@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Parrack-Rogers
Faculty Advising Coordinator
Instruction
(828) 694-1865
KILL 115
jprogers@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Beck
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
da_beck@blueridge.edu
William
Blanton
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_blanton3982@blueridge.edu
Donald
Bowen
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_bowen4162@blueridge.edu
Warren
Bradley
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_bradley2@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Cantwell
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
s_cantwell@blueridge.edu
Janice
Chandler
Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
janicec@blueridge.edu
Tanya
Chapman
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
te_chapman@blueridge.edu
Leray
Coggins
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
l_coggins2@blueridge.edu
Ross
Conover
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_conover@blueridge.edu
Mary
Cox
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
mb_cox@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Dale
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
k_dale10847@blueridge.edu
James
Dodson
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_dodson12109@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Ellis
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
c_ellis13151@blueridge.edu
Lowell
Griffin
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
l_griffin17667@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_griffin17702@blueridge.edu
John
Grimes
Law Enforcement Online Instructor
Law Enforcement
je_grimes@blueridge.edu
Walter
Harper
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
w_harper@blueridge.edu

Pages