Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Julie
Kidd
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_kidd55@blueridge.edu
Edward
Lance
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
ek_lance@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Lockhart
Adjunct Faculty
Law Enforcement
b_lockhart@blueridge.edu
Michael
Marsteller
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
m_marsteller@blueridge.edu
Andre
Massey
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
a_massey29374@blueridge.edu
John
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_mcmurray31076@blueridge.edu
Larry
Miller
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
lg_miller@blueridge.edu
Michael
Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
m_miller32049@blueridge.edu
John
Nicholson
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
jc_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Gloria
Nock
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
g_nock@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Norris
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
se_norris@blueridge.edu
Richard
Olsen
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_olsen35110@blueridge.edu
Dale
Patton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_patton@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_putnam38904@blueridge.edu
Donald
Rabon
Vendor
Law Enforcement
d_rabon@blueridge.edu
Rodney
Raines
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_raines39058@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Rice
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_rice40242@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Shelton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
k_shelton2@blueridge.edu
Jesse
Smith
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_smith44530@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Stroup
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
b_stroup46497@blueridge.edu

Pages