Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Tabitha
Nowak
Media Services
(828) 694-1877
TEDC 122
tb_nowak@blueridge.edu
James
Plover
Media Services
(828) 694-1754
TEDC 126
j_plover@blueridge.edu
Brent
Thompson
Media Services
(828) 694-1898
TEDC 127
brentt@blueridge.edu
Susan
Barrett
NC Work and HRD
sm_barrett@blueridge.edu
DWS
Staff
NC Works
CONE 125
David
Adams
NC Works and HRD
d_adams80@blueridge.edu
Susan
Ashley
NC Works and HRD
sb_ashley@blueridge.edu
John
Bailey
NC Works and HRD
j_bailey1759@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bayless
NC Works and HRD
r_bayless@blueridge.edu
Roy
Brian
NC Works and HRD
r_brian@blueridge.edu
Jason
Brown
NC Works and HRD
j_brown5274@blueridge.edu
James
Bryson
NC Works and HRD
jc_bryson@blueridge.edu
Scott
Burnette
NC Works and HRD
s_burnette@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Byrd
NC Works and HRD
j_byrd60243@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cartee
NC Works and HRD
r_cartee935@blueridge.edu
Steven
Carter
NC Works and HRD
s_carter7746@blueridge.edu
Tava
Carter
NC Works and HRD
to_carter@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Chislaghi
NC Works and HRD
r_chislaghi@blueridge.edu
Jacqueline
Clark
NC Works and HRD
j_clark8538@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cochran
NC Works and HRD
g_cochran8856@blueridge.edu

Pages