Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Sherry
Phillips
Director, Law Enforcement Training
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1760
PATT 222
sherryc@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Staggs
BLET Instructional Specialist- QA
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1878
PATT 225
p_staggs@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Ward
BLET Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
df_ward@blueridge.edu
lib_ws
Library Work Study
Library
(828) 694-1879
KILL 115
Amy
Allison
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1888
PATT 132
amya@blueridge.edu
Jeanne
Metzger
Webmaster
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1894
TEDC 233
j_metzger@blueridge.edu
Alan
Dupureur
Media Services
a_dupureur@blueridge.edu
Johnathan
Drabicki
Media Services Technician
Media Services
j_drabicki@blueridge.edu
Cindy
Blount
Media & IT Support Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-4737
HSCB 3131
ck_blount@blueridge.edu
Rich
Keen
Ed TV Coordinator
Media Services
(828) 694-1889
TEDC 232
r_keen@blueridge.edu
Tabitha
Nowak
Production Assistant
Media Services
(828) 694-1877
TEDC 231
tb_nowak@blueridge.edu
James
Plover
Distance Learning Support Tech
Media Services
(828) 694-1754
TEDC 126
j_plover@blueridge.edu
Brent
Thompson
TV Op Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-1898
TEDC 127
brentt@blueridge.edu
Susan
Barrett
HRD Employability Lab Instructor
NC Work and HRD
sm_barrett@blueridge.edu
DWS
Staff
DWS Staff
NC Works
CONE 125
David
Adams
NC Works and HRD
d_adams80@blueridge.edu
Susan
Ashley
NC Works and HRD
sb_ashley@blueridge.edu
John
Bailey
NC Works and HRD
j_bailey1759@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bayless
NC Works and HRD
r_bayless@blueridge.edu
Roy
Brian
NC Works and HRD
r_brian@blueridge.edu

Pages