FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
David
Hensley
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_hensley19831@blueridge.edu
Douglas
Hill
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_hill20422@blueridge.edu
Michael
Holden
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
m_holden21011@blueridge.edu
Monica
Howard
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
m_taylor47297@blueridge.edu
James
Jones
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_jones2@blueridge.edu
Julie
Kidd
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_kidd55@blueridge.edu
Edward
Lance
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
ek_lance@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Lockhart
Adjunct Faculty
Law Enforcement
b_lockhart@blueridge.edu
Michael
Marsteller
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
m_marsteller@blueridge.edu
Andre
Massey
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
a_massey29374@blueridge.edu
John
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_mcmurray31076@blueridge.edu
Larry
Miller
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
lg_miller@blueridge.edu
Michael
Miller
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
m_miller32049@blueridge.edu
John
Nicholson
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
jc_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Gloria
Nock
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
g_nock@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Norris
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
se_norris@blueridge.edu
Richard
Olsen
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_olsen35110@blueridge.edu
Dale
Patton
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
d_patton@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Putnam
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_putnam38904@blueridge.edu
Donald
Rabon
Vendor
Law Enforcement
d_rabon@blueridge.edu

Pages