Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Scott
Burnette
NC Works and HRD
s_burnette@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Byrd
NC Works and HRD
j_byrd60243@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cartee
NC Works and HRD
r_cartee935@blueridge.edu
Steven
Carter
NC Works and HRD
s_carter7746@blueridge.edu
Tava
Carter
NC Works and HRD
to_carter@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Chislaghi
NC Works and HRD
r_chislaghi@blueridge.edu
Jacqueline
Clark
NC Works and HRD
j_clark8538@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cochran
NC Works and HRD
g_cochran8856@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Cole
NC Works and HRD
r_cole9076@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cooper
NC Works and HRD
r_cooper9751@blueridge.edu
Emily
Cowan
NC Works and HRD
e_greene60264@blueridge.edu
Michael
Crater
NC Works and HRD
m_crater@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Denny
NC Works and HRD
c_denny@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Devinney
NC Works and HRD
b_devinney11882@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Diaz
NC Works and HRD
r_diaz624@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Eckhardt
NC Works and HRD
a_eckhardt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Elingburg
NC Works and HRD
c_elingburg@blueridge.edu
Eric
Elliott
NC Works and HRD
e_elliott13091@blueridge.edu
Jane
Falter
NC Works and HRD
j_falter@blueridge.edu
James
Fritts
NC Works and HRD
j_fritts@blueridge.edu

Pages