FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jesse
Smith
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
j_smith44530@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Stroup
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
b_stroup46497@blueridge.edu
Zebulon
Stroup
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
z_stroup@blueridge.edu
Rusty
Sweezy
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
re_sweezy@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Tatham
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
r_tatham@blueridge.edu
Terry
Troutman
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_troutman@blueridge.edu
Terry
Tweed
Adjunct Instructor
Law Enforcement
t_tweed48691@blueridge.edu
David
McMurray
Adjunct
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
dlm9824@blueridge.edu
Sherry
Phillips
Director, Law Enforcement Training
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1760
PATT 222
sherryc@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Staggs
BLET Instructional Specialist- QA
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1878
PATT 225
p_staggs@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Ward
BLET Program Assistant
Law Enforcement
(828) 694-1762
PATT 225
df_ward@blueridge.edu
lib_ws
Library Work Study
Library
(828) 694-1879
KILL 115
Amy
Allison
Marketing and Communications Assistant
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1888
PATT 132
amya@blueridge.edu
Rich
Keen
TV Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1889
TEDC 232
r_keen@blueridge.edu
Jeanne
Metzger
Webmaster
Marketing and Communications
(828) 694-1894
TEDC 233
j_metzger@blueridge.edu
Johnathan
Drabicki
Media Services Technician
Media Services
j_drabicki@blueridge.edu
Alan
Dupureur
Media Services
(828) 694-1681
KILL 110
a_dupureur@blueridge.edu
Cindy
Blount
Media & IT Support Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-4737
HSCB 3131
ck_blount@blueridge.edu
James
Plover
Distance Learning Support Tech
Media Services
(828) 694-1754
TEDC 126
j_plover@blueridge.edu
Brent
Thompson
TV Op Technician
Media Services
(828) 694-1898
TEDC 127
brentt@blueridge.edu

Pages