Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jane
Falter
NC Works and HRD
j_falter@blueridge.edu
James
Fritts
NC Works and HRD
j_fritts@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Froidcoeur
NC Works and HRD
jp_froidcoeur@blueridge.edu
Robert
Garren
NC Works and HRD
r_garren15666@blueridge.edu
Juan
Gonzalez
NC Works and HRD
j_gonzalez1277@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Greene
NC Works and HRD
j_greene17282@blueridge.edu
Mark
Greene
NC Works and HRD
m_greene@blueridge.edu
Robert
Hall
NC Works and HRD
rp_hall@blueridge.edu
James
Hanline
NC Works and HRD
j_hanline@blueridge.edu
Michael
Harney
NC Works and HRD
m_harney@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Harris
NC Works and HRD
t_harris18955@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Harshbarger
NC Works and HRD
r_harshbarger@blueridge.edu
Mary
Highberger
NC Works and HRD
maryh@blueridge.edu
Adam
Hughey
NC Works and HRD
a_hughey@blueridge.edu
Jason
Justus
NC Works and HRD
j_justus25295@blueridge.edu
Gina
Kirkland
NC Works and HRD
g_kirkland@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Knighten
NC Works and HRD
a_knighten@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Knighton
NC Works and HRD
jn_knighton@blueridge.edu
Rosalva
Lamb
NC Works and HRD
ra_lamb@blueridge.edu
Martha
Lanning
NC Works and HRD
mj_lanning@blueridge.edu

Pages