FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
David
Adams
NC Works and HRD
d_adams80@blueridge.edu
Susan
Ashley
NC Works and HRD
sb_ashley@blueridge.edu
John
Bailey
NC Works and HRD
j_bailey1759@blueridge.edu
Richard
Bayless
NC Works and HRD
r_bayless@blueridge.edu
Roy
Brian
NC Works and HRD
r_brian@blueridge.edu
Jason
Brown
NC Works and HRD
j_brown5274@blueridge.edu
James
Bryson
NC Works and HRD
jc_bryson@blueridge.edu
Scott
Burnette
NC Works and HRD
s_burnette@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Byrd
NC Works and HRD
j_byrd60243@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cartee
NC Works and HRD
r_cartee935@blueridge.edu
Steven
Carter
NC Works and HRD
s_carter7746@blueridge.edu
Tava
Carter
NC Works and HRD
to_carter@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Chislaghi
NC Works and HRD
r_chislaghi@blueridge.edu
Jacqueline
Clark
NC Works and HRD
j_clark8538@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cochran
NC Works and HRD
g_cochran8856@blueridge.edu
Ryan
Cole
NC Works and HRD
r_cole9076@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cooper
NC Works and HRD
r_cooper9751@blueridge.edu
Emily
Cowan
NC Works and HRD
e_greene60264@blueridge.edu
Michael
Crater
NC Works and HRD
m_crater@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Denny
NC Works and HRD
c_denny@blueridge.edu

Pages