Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Timothy
Harris
NC Works and HRD
t_harris18955@blueridge.edu
Raymond
Harshbarger
NC Works and HRD
r_harshbarger@blueridge.edu
Mary
Highberger
NC Works and HRD
maryh@blueridge.edu
Adam
Hughey
NC Works and HRD
a_hughey@blueridge.edu
Jason
Justus
NC Works and HRD
j_justus25295@blueridge.edu
Gina
Kirkland
NC Works and HRD
g_kirkland@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Knighten
NC Works and HRD
a_knighten@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Knighton
NC Works and HRD
jn_knighton@blueridge.edu
Rosalva
Lamb
NC Works and HRD
ra_lamb@blueridge.edu
Martha
Lanning
NC Works and HRD
mj_lanning@blueridge.edu
William
Leatherwood
NC Works and HRD
w_leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Ledbetter
NC Works and HRD
t_ledbetter27180@blueridge.edu
Anita
Lowe
NC Works and HRD
a_dupree54094@blueridge.edu
Shane
Mackey
NC Works and HRD
se_mackey@blueridge.edu
Edgar
Marquez
NC Works and HRD
e_marquez54105@blueridge.edu
Bradley
Mason
NC Works and HRD
bc_mason@blueridge.edu
Jake
McMurray
NC Works and HRD
j_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Anthony
Messer
NC Works and HRD
a_messer31463@blueridge.edu
Laura
Miller
NC Works and HRD
l_miller57625@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Munsey
NC Works and HRD
s_munsey@blueridge.edu

Pages