FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Marty
Berger
Adjunct Instructor
AdvancedTechnologies
martyb@blueridge.edu
Jeffery
Berry
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
jw_berry@blueridge.edu
Erin
Burgin
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
e_burgin@blueridge.edu
Jeanette
Burrell
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
ja_burrell@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Haney
Surgical Technology Clinical Adjunct
Allied Health
rm_haney@blueridge.edu
Alyssa
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
am_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Lainie
Long
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
la_long@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Zanzig
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
l_zanzig@blueridge.edu
Janice
Hoff
Allied Health - CE
j_hoff@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Lee
Allied Health - CE
kd_lee@blueridge.edu
Patricia
West
Allied Health - CE
pl_west@blueridge.edu
Barbara
White
Allied Health - CE
ba_white@blueridge.edu
Carla
Wist
Allied Health - CE
c_wist@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Adams
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
rf_adams@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Adjunct
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu
Christine
Mattingly
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cg_mattingly@blueridge.edu

Pages