Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Greg
Golden
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jg_golden@blueridge.edu
James
Gordon
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
jr_gordon@blueridge.edu
Steven
Kirchoefer
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_kirchoefer@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Land
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
bt_land@blueridge.edu
Charles
Leidner
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
c_leidner@blueridge.edu
Joe
McCanless
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
joemcc@blueridge.edu
Floyd
McMurray
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
f_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Steve
Neuliep
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
s_neuliep@blueridge.edu
Juan
Parra Cueto
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
j_parra@blueridge.edu
Dustin
Penland
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
dm_penland@blueridge.edu
Gary
Thomas
Brevard HS Mechatronics Adjunct
Advanced Technologies
gthomas@blueridge.edu
Paul
Woody
Adjunct Instructor
Advanced Technologies
pd_woody@blueridge.edu
Bob
Payne
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 105
er_payne@blueridge.edu
Chris
English
Dean, Advanced Technologies
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1728
SPRM 102A
chrise@blueridge.edu
Joe
Shook
Transportation Technologies, Chair
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1686
SPRM 132
jd_shook@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Suess
Endowed Chair, Mechatronics Technology
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 110
s_suess@blueridge.edu
Marty
Berger
Adjunct Instructor
AdvancedTechnologies
martyb@blueridge.edu
Jeanette
Burrell
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
ja_burrell@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Haney
Surgical Technology Clinical Adjunct
Allied Health
rm_haney@blueridge.edu
Alyssa
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health
am_hawkins@blueridge.edu

Pages