Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Brandon
Price
Advanced Technologies
bj_price@blueridge.edu
Eric
Roland
Advanced Technologies
e_roland@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Sanders
Advanced Technologies
jw_sanders@blueridge.edu
Scott
Schroeder
Advanced Technologies
s_schroeder@blueridge.edu
Richard
Spring
Advanced Technologies
r_spring@blueridge.edu
Michael
Stout
Advanced Technologies
ml_stout@blueridge.edu
Gary
Thomas
Advanced Technologies
gthomas@blueridge.edu
William
Tuttle
Advanced Technologies
w_tuttle@blueridge.edu
Paul
Woody
Advanced Technologies
pd_woody@blueridge.edu
Chris
English
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1728
SPRM 102A
chrise@blueridge.edu
Bob
Payne
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 105
er_payne@blueridge.edu
Joe
Shook
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1686
SPRM 132
jd_shook@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Suess
Advanced Technologies
(828) 694-1838
SPRM 110
s_suess@blueridge.edu
Jeannette
Burrell
Allied Health
ja_burrell@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Haney
Allied Health
rm_haney@blueridge.edu
Alyssa
Hawkins
Allied Health
am_hawkins@blueridge.edu
Lainie
Long
Allied Health
la_long@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Zanzig
Allied Health
l_zanzig@blueridge.edu
Tanya
Bryson
Allied Health - CE
ts_bryson@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Cooper
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu

Pages