FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Ryan
Cole
NC Works and HRD
r_cole9076@blueridge.edu
Robert
Cooper
NC Works and HRD
r_cooper9751@blueridge.edu
Emily
Cowan
NC Works and HRD
e_greene60264@blueridge.edu
Michael
Crater
NC Works and HRD
m_crater@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Denny
NC Works and HRD
c_denny@blueridge.edu
Bryan
Devinney
NC Works and HRD
b_devinney11882@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Diaz
NC Works and HRD
r_diaz624@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Eckhardt
NC Works and HRD
a_eckhardt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Elingburg
NC Works and HRD
c_elingburg@blueridge.edu
Eric
Elliott
NC Works and HRD
e_elliott13091@blueridge.edu
Jane
Falter
NC Works and HRD
j_falter@blueridge.edu
James
Fritts
NC Works and HRD
j_fritts@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Froidcoeur
NC Works and HRD
jp_froidcoeur@blueridge.edu
Robert
Garren
NC Works and HRD
r_garren15666@blueridge.edu
Juan
Gonzalez
NC Works and HRD
j_gonzalez1277@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Greene
NC Works and HRD
j_greene17282@blueridge.edu
Mark
Greene
NC Works and HRD
m_greene@blueridge.edu
Robert
Hall
NC Works and HRD
rp_hall@blueridge.edu
James
Hanline
NC Works and HRD
j_hanline@blueridge.edu
Michael
Harney
NC Works and HRD
m_harney@blueridge.edu

Pages