Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kimberly
Nicholson
NC Works and HRD
k_carter7689@blueridge.edu
Fredrick
Norris
NC Works and HRD
f_norris34820@blueridge.edu
Edward
Orrell
NC Works and HRD
e_orrell@blueridge.edu
Preston
Pruitt
NC Works and HRD
p_pruitt38833@blueridge.edu
Ann
Puryear
NC Works and HRD
a_puryear95@blueridge.edu
Martha
Reed
NC Works and HRD
m_reed39582@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Robinson
NC Works and HRD
r_robinson87@blueridge.edu
Evelyn
Russell
NC Works and HRD
e_russell42098@blueridge.edu
David
Rutledge
NC Works and HRD
d_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Schmieder
NC Works and HRD
m_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Shelton
NC Works and HRD
j_shelton43145@blueridge.edu
Donna
Smith
NC Works and HRD
dc_smith@blueridge.edu
Mark
Stepp
NC Works and HRD
ma_stepp@blueridge.edu
Michael
Sullivan
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Paul
Summey
NC Works and HRD
ps_summey@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Swain
NC Works and HRD
j_swain46824@blueridge.edu
Yolanda
Tierson
NC Works and HRD
y_tierson@blueridge.edu
Michael
Tinsley
NC Works and HRD
mg_tinsley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Twomey
NC Works and HRD
rd_twomey@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Walton
NC Works and HRD
j_walton49439@blueridge.edu

Pages