Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Michael
Tinsley
NC Works and HRD
mg_tinsley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Twomey
NC Works and HRD
rd_twomey@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Walton
NC Works and HRD
j_walton49439@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Willis
NC Works and HRD
g_willis@blueridge.edu
James
Womack
NC Works and HRD
j_womack52721@blueridge.edu
Octavia
Dunbar
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
o_dunbar@blueridge.edu
Patricia
McCall
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125H
pa_mccall@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Miller-Neild
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125D
w_miller-neild@blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Robinson
Distance Learning
NC Works and HRD
r_robinson87@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Schmieder
Adjunct Instructor
NC Works and HRD
m_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Donna
Smith
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps HRD
NC Works and HRD
dc_smith@blueridge.edu
Michael
Sullivan
OE-Fire-PT
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Melanie
White
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
m_white7@blueridge.edu
Peggy
Collins
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1758
CONE 125H
peggyc@blueridge.edu
Kathaleen
McWilliams
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1789
CONE 125C
k_mcwilliams@blueridge.edu
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
Jason
Chappell
Director, NC Works
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1753
CONE 126
jasonc@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
WIA Career Counselor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
UpSkill Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1912
TRCS 141
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu

Pages