Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Mark
Stepp
NC Works and HRD
ma_stepp@blueridge.edu
Michael
Sullivan
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Paul
Summey
NC Works and HRD
ps_summey@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Swain
NC Works and HRD
j_swain46824@blueridge.edu
Yolanda
Tierson
NC Works and HRD
y_tierson@blueridge.edu
Michael
Tinsley
NC Works and HRD
mg_tinsley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Twomey
NC Works and HRD
rd_twomey@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Walton
NC Works and HRD
j_walton49439@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Willis
NC Works and HRD
g_willis@blueridge.edu
James
Womack
NC Works and HRD
j_womack52721@blueridge.edu
Octavia
Dunbar
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
o_dunbar@blueridge.edu
Patricia
McCall
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125H
pa_mccall@blueridge.edu
Wanda
Miller-Neild
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125D
w_miller-neild@blueridge.edu
Melanie
White
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
m_white7@blueridge.edu
Jason
Chappell
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1753
CONE 126
jasonc@blueridge.edu
Peggy
Collins
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1758
CONE 125H
peggyc@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Kathaleen
McWilliams
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1789
CONE 125C
k_mcwilliams@blueridge.edu
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu

Pages