Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Joy
Oliver
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
joliver@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Associate Degree Nursing faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1828
TRCT 201
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Ribbon Project
Nursing-RIBN
(828) 694-1841
HSCB 3125
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu
Lee Anna
Haney
Public Information Officer
Office of the President
(828) 694-1885
PATT 126
leeannah@blueridge.edu
Laura
Leatherwood
President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1706
PATT 140
leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Tammy
Pryor
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1705
PATT 139
t_pryor@blueridge.edu
Maxine
Banks
Part-Time Cashier
PT Cashier
(828) 694-4703
SINK 120A
maxineb@blueridge.edu
Alan
Owens
Pardee Director of Engineering
Pardee
Christine
Price
Pardee
christine.price@unchealth.unc.edu
Devan
Spear
Pardee
Devan.Spear@unchealth.unc.edu
Robyn
Bryson
Oncology Pharmacy Manager
Pardee
Robyn.Bryson@unchealth.unc.edu
Hilda
Connor
Hematology & Oncology Director
Pardee
Hilda.Connor@unchealth.unc.edu
Kimberly
Frost
Multi-Site Practice Manager
Pardee
Kimberly.Frost@unchealth.unc.edu
Ann
Hudgins
Campus Administrator
Pardee
Ann.Hudgins@unchealth.unc.edu
Karla
Ketwitz
Laboratory Services Director
Pardee
Karla.Ketwitz@unchealth.unc.edu
Karen
Morris
Cancer Research Coordinator
Pardee
Karen.Morris@unchealth.unc.edu
Bess
Reinhardt
Oncology Pharmacy Assistant
Pardee
Bess.Reinhardt@unchealth.unc.edu

Pages