Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Flo
Bissonnette
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
f_bissonnette@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Nursing-RIBN
(828) 694-1841
HSCB 3125
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Conner
Office of the President
(828) 694-1747
PATT 139
brendac@blueridge.edu
Tammy
Pryor
Office of the President
(828) 694-1705
PATT 139
t_pryor@blueridge.edu
Maxine
Banks
PT Cashier
(828) 694-4703
Sink 120A
maxineb@blueridge.edu
Alan
Owens
Pardee
Robyn
Bryson
Pardee
Robyn.Bryson@unchealth.unc.edu
Hilda
Connor
Pardee
Hilda.Connor@unchealth.unc.edu
Kimberly
Frost
Pardee
Kimberly.Frost@unchealth.unc.edu
Ann
Hudgins
Pardee
Ann.Hudgins@unchealth.unc.edu
Karla
Ketwitz
Pardee
Karla.Ketwitz@unchealth.unc.edu
Karen
Morris
Pardee
Karen.Morris@unchealth.unc.edu
Christine
Price
Pardee
christine.price@unchealth.unc.edu
Bess
Reinhardt
Pardee
Bess.Reinhardt@unchealth.unc.edu
Devan
Spear
Pardee
Devan.Spear@unchealth.unc.edu
Else
Calendrillo
Personal Enrichment
e_calendrillo@blueridge.edu
James
Compton
Personal Enrichment
j_compton9299@blueridge.edu

Pages