Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
Jason
Chappell
Director, NC Works
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1753
CONE 126
jasonc@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
WIA Career Counselor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
UpSkill Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1912
TRCS 141
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu
Flo
Bissonnette
Associate Degree Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
f_bissonnette@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Associate Degree Nursing faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1828
TRCT 201
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Ribbon Project
Nursing-RIBN
(828) 694-1841
HSCB 3125
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu
Lee Anna
Haney
Public Information Officer
Office of the President
(828) 694-1885
PATT 126
leeannah@blueridge.edu
Tammy
Pryor
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1705
PATT 139
t_pryor@blueridge.edu
Maxine
Banks
Part-Time Cashier
PT Cashier
(828) 694-4703
SINK 120A
maxineb@blueridge.edu
Alan
Owens
Pardee Director of Engineering
Pardee
Christine
Price
Pardee
christine.price@unchealth.unc.edu
Devan
Spear
Pardee
Devan.Spear@unchealth.unc.edu
Robyn
Bryson
Oncology Pharmacy Manager
Pardee
Robyn.Bryson@unchealth.unc.edu
Hilda
Connor
Hematology & Oncology Director
Pardee
Hilda.Connor@unchealth.unc.edu
Kimberly
Frost
Multi-Site Practice Manager
Pardee
Kimberly.Frost@unchealth.unc.edu

Pages