FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Michael
Sullivan
OE-Fire-PT
NC Works and HRD
m_sullivan46579@blueridge.edu
Melanie
White
NC Works and HRD
CONE 125C
m_white7@blueridge.edu
Peggy
Collins
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1758
CONE 125H
peggyc@blueridge.edu
Kathaleen
McWilliams
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1789
CONE 125C
k_mcwilliams@blueridge.edu
Jutta
Wolff
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1733
CONE 211
j_wolff@blueridge.edu
Jason
Chappell
Director, NC Works
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1753
CONE 126
jasonc@blueridge.edu
David
Debell
WIA Career Counselor
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
d_debell@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
UpSkill Case Manager
NC Works and HRD
(828) 694-1912
TRCS 141
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Robyn
Dixon
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
HSCB 3117
rj_dixon@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Gibbs
Nursing Instructor
Nursing
(828) 694-1826
HSCB 3123
bd_gibbs@blueridge.edu
Terri
Locke
Associate Degree Nursing faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1828
TRCT 201
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Lynde
Mickey
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1827
HSCB 3119
l_mickey@blueridge.edu
Joy
Oliver
Nursing Faculty
Nursing
(828) 694-1830
TRCT 202
joliver@blueridge.edu
Carol
Douglas
Ribbon Project
Nursing-RIBN
(828) 694-1841
HSCB 3125
c_douglas11@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Brown
O.E. Fire and Rescue
rh_brown@blueridge.edu
Lee Anna
Haney
Public Information Officer
Office of the President
(828) 694-1885
PATT 126
leeannah@blueridge.edu
Laura
Leatherwood
President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1706
PATT 140
leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Tammy
Pryor
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1705
PATT 139
t_pryor@blueridge.edu
Maxine
Banks
Part-Time Cashier
PT Cashier
(828) 694-4703
SINK 121E
maxineb@blueridge.edu
Alan
Owens
Pardee Director of Engineering
Pardee

Pages