Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Donald
Dessenberger
Personal Enrichment
d_dessenberger@blueridge.edu
John
Dunn
Personal Enrichment
j_dunn12572@blueridge.edu
Theodore
Flagg
Personal Enrichment
t_flagg@blueridge.edu
Leo
Gawor
Personal Enrichment
l_gawor@blueridge.edu
James
Gilleran
Personal Enrichment
j_gilleran@blueridge.edu
Moses
Harshaw
Personal Enrichment
m_harshaw@blueridge.edu
William
Justice
Personal Enrichment
w_justice25250@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Kidd
Personal Enrichment
r_kidd60279@blueridge.edu
Charles
Mitchell
Personal Enrichment
c_mitchell32354@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ruff
Personal Enrichment
m_ruff42032@blueridge.edu
Julia
Shirley
Personal Enrichment
j_shirley43438@blueridge.edu
William
Simpson
Personal Enrichment
w_simpson@blueridge.edu
William
Smith
Personal Enrichment
w_smith54111@blueridge.edu
Arthur
Truckenbrodt
Personal Enrichment
a_truckenbrodt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Van Rens
Personal Enrichment
c_vanrens@blueridge.edu
James
Ward
Personal Enrichment
j_ward258@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Miller
Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
n_miller@blueridge.edu
Toni
Candler
Police and Public Safety
tc_candler@blueridge.edu
Robbie
Craig
Police and Public Safety
rj_craig@blueridge.edu
Michael
Hicks
Police and Public Safety
me_hicks@blueridge.edu

Pages