Monday, December 11, 2017: Blue Ridge Community College (all campuses) will open at 10 a.m. Students should report to the class/lab/clinic they would normally be in at 10 a.m.

Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Christine
Price
Pardee
christine.price@unchealth.unc.edu
Bess
Reinhardt
Pardee
Bess.Reinhardt@unchealth.unc.edu
Devan
Spear
Pardee
Devan.Spear@unchealth.unc.edu
Else
Calendrillo
Personal Enrichment
e_calendrillo@blueridge.edu
James
Compton
Personal Enrichment
j_compton9299@blueridge.edu
Donald
Dessenberger
Personal Enrichment
d_dessenberger@blueridge.edu
John
Dunn
Personal Enrichment
j_dunn12572@blueridge.edu
Theodore
Flagg
Personal Enrichment
t_flagg@blueridge.edu
Leo
Gawor
Personal Enrichment
l_gawor@blueridge.edu
James
Gilleran
Personal Enrichment
j_gilleran@blueridge.edu
Moses
Harshaw
Personal Enrichment
m_harshaw@blueridge.edu
William
Justice
Personal Enrichment
w_justice25250@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Kidd
Personal Enrichment
r_kidd60279@blueridge.edu
Charles
Mitchell
Personal Enrichment
c_mitchell32354@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ruff
Personal Enrichment
m_ruff42032@blueridge.edu
Julia
Shirley
Personal Enrichment
j_shirley43438@blueridge.edu
William
Simpson
Personal Enrichment
w_simpson@blueridge.edu
William
Smith
Personal Enrichment
w_smith54111@blueridge.edu
Arthur
Truckenbrodt
Personal Enrichment
a_truckenbrodt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Van Rens
Personal Enrichment
c_vanrens@blueridge.edu

Pages