Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Stephen
Geyer
IHS SRO
Police and Public Safety
Toni
Candler
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
tc_candler@blueridge.edu
Robbie
Craig
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
rj_craig@blueridge.edu
Mark
Hermann
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
m_hermann@blueridge.edu
Michael
Hicks
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
me_hicks@blueridge.edu
Parker
Hudgins
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
ps_hudgins@blueridge.edu
Jared
Lafave
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Kayla
Maybin
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
ke_maybin@blueridge.edu
Shawn
Metcalf
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Nicorian
Geer
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
SINK 133
n_geer@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
Richard
Thorsen
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-4760
HSCB 3133
r_thorsen@blueridge.edu
April
Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
ad_carroll@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu
Daniel
McLean
Adjunct Faculty
Records Management
dd_mclean@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Executive Director, Professional Development Institute
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Monique
Eaker
Corporate Training Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1744
CONE 124G
moniquee@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Program Assistant, Business Training
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu

Pages