Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jared
Lafave
Police and Public Safety
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Kayla
Maybin
Police and Public Safety
ke_maybin@blueridge.edu
Shawn
Metcalf
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Nicorian
Geer
Police and Public Safety
SINK 133
n_geer@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
Richard
Thorsen
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-4760
HSCB 3133
r_thorsen@blueridge.edu
Laura
Leatherwood
President
(828) 694-1706
Patton 140
leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Richard
Merrell
Project Construction
MAIN 101
rg_merrell@blueridge.edu
Richard
Brothers
Project Construction
(828) 694-1792
MAIN 101B
r_brothers@blueridge.edu
Cale
Maybin
Project Construction
(828) 694-4740
HSCB 3135
dc_maybin@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Monique
Eaker
Records Management
(828) 694-1744
CONE 124G
moniquee@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu
Olga
Gonzalez
Records Management
(828) 694-1742
CONE 123
oa_gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Johnson
Records Management
(828) 694-1737
CONE 123D
jl_johnson@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Merrill
Records Management
(828) 694-1750
CONE 125
sl_merrill@blueridge.edu
Terri
Wallace
Records Management
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
tk_wallace@blueridge.edu
Angel
Harris
Registrar
angelh@blueridge.edu

Pages