Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Nancy
Miller
BRCLL Co-Coordinator
Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
n_miller@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Ivory
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
j_ivory@blueridge.edu
Mark
Riley
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
mf_riley@blueridge.edu
David
Smith
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
TRCS
ds_smith@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Geyer
IHS SRO
Police and Public Safety
Toni
Candler
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
tc_candler@blueridge.edu
Robbie
Craig
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
rj_craig@blueridge.edu
Michael
Hicks
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
me_hicks@blueridge.edu
Jared
Lafave
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Kayla
Maybin
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
ke_maybin@blueridge.edu
Shawn
Metcalf
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Nicorian
Geer
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
SINK 133
n_geer@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
Richard
Thorsen
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-4760
HSCB 3133
r_thorsen@blueridge.edu
Laura
Leatherwood
President
President
(828) 694-1706
Patton 140
leatherwood@blueridge.edu
Richard
Brothers
Groundskeeper
Project Construction
(828) 694-1792
MAIN 101B
r_brothers@blueridge.edu
Cale
Maybin
Maintenance Technician
Project Construction
(828) 694-4740
HSCB 3135
dc_maybin@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu

Pages