FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Tammy
Pryor
Executive Assistant to the President
Office of the President
(828) 694-1705
PATT 139
t_pryor@blueridge.edu
Maxine
Banks
Part-Time Cashier
PT Cashier
(828) 694-4703
SINK 121E
maxineb@blueridge.edu
Alan
Owens
Pardee Director of Engineering
Pardee
Christine
Price
Pardee
christine.price@unchealth.unc.edu
Devan
Spear
Pardee
Devan.Spear@unchealth.unc.edu
Robyn
Bryson
Oncology Pharmacy Manager
Pardee
Robyn.Bryson@unchealth.unc.edu
Hilda
Connor
Hematology & Oncology Director
Pardee
Hilda.Connor@unchealth.unc.edu
Kimberly
Frost
Multi-Site Practice Manager
Pardee
Kimberly.Frost@unchealth.unc.edu
Ann
Hudgins
Campus Administrator
Pardee
Ann.Hudgins@unchealth.unc.edu
Karla
Ketwitz
Laboratory Services Director
Pardee
Karla.Ketwitz@unchealth.unc.edu
Karen
Morris
Cancer Research Coordinator
Pardee
Karen.Morris@unchealth.unc.edu
Bess
Reinhardt
Oncology Pharmacy Assistant
Pardee
Bess.Reinhardt@unchealth.unc.edu
Else
Calendrillo
Personal Enrichment
e_calendrillo@blueridge.edu
Donald
Dessenberger
Personal Enrichment
d_dessenberger@blueridge.edu
John
Dunn
Personal Enrichment
j_dunn12572@blueridge.edu
Theodore
Flagg
Personal Enrichment
t_flagg@blueridge.edu
Mary
Ruff
Personal Enrichment
m_ruff42032@blueridge.edu
William
Simpson
Personal Enrichment
w_simpson@blueridge.edu
William
Smith
Personal Enrichment
w_smith54111@blueridge.edu
James
Compton
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_compton9299@blueridge.edu

Pages