Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Emily
McCall
Registrar
em_mccall@blueridge.edu
Victoria
Beauregard
Registrar
(828) 694-1794
SINK 121
v_beauregard@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Bradley
Registrar
(828) 694-1847
SINK 241
j_bradley54@blueridge.edu
Theresa
McCall
Registrar
(828) 694-1811
SINK 121
ts_mccall@blueridge.edu
Sara
Schumacher
Registrar
(828) 694-1809
SINK 121
sp_schumacher@blueridge.edu
not_in_use_security
Staff
Safety and Security
(828) 694-1770
SINK 133
not_in_use_security@blueridge.edu
Alexander
Williams
Schenck Job Corp
am_williams@blueridge.edu
David
Williams
Schenck Job Corp
dk_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Schenck Job Corp
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Vicki
Audia
Science Programs
(828) 694-1848
ARTS 105
v_audia@blueridge.edu
David
Blevins
Science Programs
(828) 694-1844
GENS 121
d_blevins@blueridge.edu
James
Dawsey
Science Programs
(828) 694-1851
ARTS 113
j_dawsey@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Evans
Science Programs
(828) 694-1840
SPRM 105
cm_evans@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Grose
Science Programs
(828) 694-4738
ARTS 112
cs_grose@blueridge.edu
Tom
Hayes
Science Programs
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 114
ht_hayes@blueridge.edu
John
Norvell
Science Programs
(828) 694-1858
ARTS 115
jb_norvell@blueridge.edu
William
Robertson
Science Programs
(828) 694-4729
GENS 120
wa_robertson@blueridge.edu
Lori
Allen
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
la_allen@blueridge.edu
Shelah
Combs
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1819
PATT 212
sk_combs@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Cope
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1873
SINK 192
d_cope@blueridge.edu

Pages