FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Charles
Mitchell
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
c_mitchell32354@blueridge.edu
Julia
Shirley
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_shirley43438@blueridge.edu
Arthur
Truckenbrodt
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
a_truckenbrodt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Van Rens
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
c_vanrens@blueridge.edu
James
Ward
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_ward258@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Miller
BRCLL Co-Coordinator
Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
n_miller@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Ivory
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
j_ivory@blueridge.edu
John
Shaw
POP
Plant Operations
jj_shaw@blueridge.edu
David
Smith
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
TRCS
ds_smith@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Geyer
IHS SRO
Police and Public Safety
Mark
Hermann
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
m_hermann@blueridge.edu
Michael
Hicks
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
me_hicks@blueridge.edu
Parker
Hudgins
Public Safety Officer
Police and Public Safety
ps_hudgins@blueridge.edu
Jared
Lafave
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
j_lafave@blueridge.edu
Shawn
Metcalf
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
se_metcalf@blueridge.edu
Jason
Hutchins
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
rj_hutchins@blueridge.edu
Daran
Dodd
Director, Public Safety/Chief of Police
Police and Public Safety
(828) 694-1832
PATT 202A
d_dodd@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Sellers
Police Officer
Police and Public Safety
(828) 243-9950
SINK 133
cd_sellers@blueridge.edu
April
Carroll
Adjunct Instructor
Records Management
ad_carroll@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu

Pages