FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Mary
Ruff
Personal Enrichment
m_ruff42032@blueridge.edu
William
Simpson
Personal Enrichment
w_simpson@blueridge.edu
William
Smith
Personal Enrichment
w_smith54111@blueridge.edu
James
Compton
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_compton9299@blueridge.edu
Leo
Gawor
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
l_gawor@blueridge.edu
James
Gilleran
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_gilleran@blueridge.edu
Moses
Harshaw
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
m_harshaw@blueridge.edu
William
Justice
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
w_justice25250@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Kidd
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
r_kidd60279@blueridge.edu
Charles
Mitchell
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
c_mitchell32354@blueridge.edu
Julia
Shirley
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_shirley43438@blueridge.edu
Arthur
Truckenbrodt
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
a_truckenbrodt@blueridge.edu
Charles
Van Rens
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
c_vanrens@blueridge.edu
James
Ward
Adjunct Instructor
Personal Enrichment
j_ward258@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Miller
BRCLL Co-Coordinator
Personal Enrichment
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
n_miller@blueridge.edu
James
Candler
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
j_candler@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Ivory
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
j_ivory@blueridge.edu
John
Shaw
POP
Plant Operations
jj_shaw@blueridge.edu
David
Smith
Plant Operations Personnel
Plant Operations
TRCS
ds_smith@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Geyer
IHS SRO
Police and Public Safety

Pages