Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Richard
Brothers
Groundskeeper
Project Construction
(828) 694-1792
MAIN 101B
r_brothers@blueridge.edu
Cale
Maybin
Maintenance Technician
Project Construction
(828) 694-4740
HSCB 3135
dc_maybin@blueridge.edu
Judilyn
Mathis
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Records Management
jb_mathis@blueridge.edu
Angela
Owen
Executive Director, Professional Development Institute
Records Management
CONE 123F
ap_owen@blueridge.edu
Monique
Eaker
Corporate Training Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1744
CONE 124G
moniquee@blueridge.edu
Mary
Gaylord
Program Assistant, Business Training
Records Management
(828) 694-1779
CONE 124
m_gaylord@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Johnson
Records Management Supervisor
Records Management
(828) 694-1737
CONE 123D
jl_johnson@blueridge.edu
Sheila
Merrill
HRD Program Assistant
Records Management
(828) 694-1750
CONE 125
sl_merrill@blueridge.edu
Terri
Wallace
Program Assistant, Center for Life Long Learning
Records Management
(828) 694-1740
CONE 124D
tk_wallace@blueridge.edu
Paula
Wynn
CE Program Specialist
Records Management
(828) 694-1742
CONE 123
pe_wynn@blueridge.edu
Emily
McCall
Temporary Part-Time Records Clerk
Registrar
em_mccall@blueridge.edu
Victoria
Beauregard
Records Clerk/Morning Switchboard
Registrar
(828) 694-1794
SINK 121
v_beauregard@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Bradley
Part Time
Registrar
(828) 694-1847
SINK 241
j_bradley54@blueridge.edu
Theresa
McCall
Registrar's Clerk
Registrar
(828) 694-1811
SINK 121
ts_mccall@blueridge.edu
Sara
Schumacher
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
(828) 694-1809
SINK 121
sp_schumacher@blueridge.edu
not_in_use_security
Staff
Safety and Security
(828) 694-1770
SINK 133
not_in_use_security@blueridge.edu
David
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Building Trades
Schenck Job Corp
dk_williams@blueridge.edu
Alexander
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Culinary Science
Schenck Job Corp
am_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Automotive Technology
Schenck Job Corp
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Boardley
Adjunct Instructor
Science Programs
t_boardley@blueridge.edu

Pages