Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 203
elainet@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Morgan
Knowles
Student Services
SINK 121
m_knowles2@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 122
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Nicholas
Faherty
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Owen
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
vanessao@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Donald
Ramey
TCC Administrative Support
dw_ramey@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu
Marsha
Casey
TCC Arts and Sciences
mr_casey@blueridge.edu
Lukas
Chaloupka
TCC Arts and Sciences
l_chaloupka@blueridge.edu

Pages