Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Christopher
Grose
Instructor
Science Programs
(828) 694-4738
ARTS 112
cs_grose@blueridge.edu
Tom
Hayes
Environmental Biology Instructor
Science Programs
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 114
ht_hayes@blueridge.edu
John
Norvell
Math Instructor
Science Programs
(828) 694-1858
ARTS 115
jb_norvell@blueridge.edu
William
Robertson
Physics Faculty
Science Programs
(828) 694-4729
GENS 120
wa_robertson@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Benoit
Adjunct Instructor
Service Careers Programs
ja_benoit@blueridge.edu
Annie
Clingenpeel
Interpreter Inst - PT
Service Careers Programs
s_clingenpeel@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Hawes
Adjunct Instructor
Service Careers Programs
v_hawes@blueridge.edu
Chris
LeRoy
Adjunct Instructor
Service Careers Programs
c_leroy@blueridge.edu
Kristel
Phillips
Adjunct Instructor
Service Careers Programs
kd_phillips@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Watkins
Early Childhood Instructor
Service Careers Programs
kl_watkins@blueridge.edu
Chasity
Woodard
Adjunct Instructor
Service Careers Programs
cb_woodard@blueridge.edu
Lori
Allen
Cosmetology Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
la_allen@blueridge.edu
Shelah
Combs
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1819
PATT 212
sk_combs@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Cope
Cosmetology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1873
SINK 192
d_cope@blueridge.edu
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Interpreter Education Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 203
elainet@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Morgan
Knowles
Scanning Clerk
Student Services
SINK 121
m_knowles2@blueridge.edu

Pages