FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Alexander
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Culinary Science
Schenck Job Corp
am_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Automotive Technology
Schenck Job Corp
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Interpreter Education Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Loaner
Loaner
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
VP for Student Services
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 141
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Nicholas
Faherty
Early College Liaison
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Leanna
Hall
NCWorks Career Coach
TCC Administrative Support
lt_hall@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
Student Services Coordinator TCC
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty-English
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu

Pages