FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
not_in_use_security
Staff
Safety and Security
(828) 694-1770
SINK 133
not_in_use_security@blueridge.edu
David
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Building Trades
Schenck Job Corp
dk_williams@blueridge.edu
Alexander
Williams
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Culinary Science
Schenck Job Corp
am_williams@blueridge.edu
Erica
Vandermore
Instructor, Schenck Job Corps Automotive Technology
Schenck Job Corp
N/A
e_vandermore@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Hendrix
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
ky_hendrix@blueridge.edu
Lori
Allen
Cosmetology Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
la_allen@blueridge.edu
Shelah
Combs
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1819
PATT 212
sk_combs@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Cope
Cosmetology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1873
SINK 192
d_cope@blueridge.edu
Rose
Fichera-Lening
Interpreter Education Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1874
TEDC 221
r_fichera-lening@blueridge.edu
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 203
elainet@blueridge.edu
Ben
Kish
Director, Business Training
Small Business Center
(828) 694-1751
CONE 124H
b_kish@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Loaner
Loaner
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
VP for Student Services
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 141
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Nicholas
Faherty
Early College Liaison
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Leanna
Hall
NCWorks Career Coach
TCC Administrative Support
lt_hall@blueridge.edu

Pages