Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Clark
TCC Arts and Sciences
jd_clark@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Danis-Stys
TCC Arts and Sciences
j_danis-stys@blueridge.edu
Daniel
DeWitt
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Marlin
Dixon
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_dixon@blueridge.edu
Mary
Griffin
TCC Arts and Sciences
mc_griffin@blueridge.edu
Lee
Harris
TCC Arts and Sciences
lf_harris@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Holland
TCC Arts and Sciences
km_holland@blueridge.edu
Michael
Iauch
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_iauch@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Ingram
TCC Arts and Sciences
gc_ingram@blueridge.edu
Cory
Kale
TCC Arts and Sciences
c_kale@blueridge.edu
Kathy
King
TCC Arts and Sciences
ka_king@blueridge.edu
John
Martin
TCC Arts and Sciences
jw_martin@blueridge.edu
Duston
Mason
TCC Arts and Sciences
de_mason@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Merrill
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_merrill@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Sweazey
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_sweazey@blueridge.edu
Dennis
Teall-Fleming
TCC Arts and Sciences
d_teall-fleming@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Witt
TCC Arts and Sciences
me_witt@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Lively
TCC Facilities
fj_lively@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Searcy
TCC Facilities
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Seelig
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu

Pages