Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kyle
Kiser
ASL Faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1675
TEDC 221
ks_kiser@blueridge.edu
Elaine
Thompson
Criminal Justice Technology faculty
Service Careers Programs
(828) 694-1870
TEDC 203
elainet@blueridge.edu
Joblink
Joblink
Student
noreply@joblink.blueridge.edu
Student
Student
Student
noreply@student.blueridge.edu
Morgan
Knowles
Scanning Clerk
Student Services
SINK 121
m_knowles2@blueridge.edu
Julie
Brackett
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 120
ja_brackett@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Bunch
VP for Student Services, Interim
Student Services
(828) 694-1804
SINK 122
kirstenb@blueridge.edu
Nicholas
Faherty
Early College Liaison
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Owen
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
(828) 694-1812
SINK 140
vanessao@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Donald
Ramey
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
dw_ramey@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
Student Services Coordinator TCC
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty-English
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu
Marsha
Casey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mr_casey@blueridge.edu
Lukas
Chaloupka
Adjunct Faculty-Chemistry
TCC Arts and Sciences
l_chaloupka@blueridge.edu

Pages