Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Nicholas
Faherty
Early College Liaison
Student Services
(828) 694-1802
PKHL 220
n_faherty@blueridge.edu
Michael
Golding
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
m_golding@blueridge.edu
Donald
Ramey
Evening Security
TCC Administrative Support
dw_ramey@blueridge.edu
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
Student Services Coordinator TCC
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty-English
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu
Marsha
Casey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mr_casey@blueridge.edu
Lukas
Chaloupka
Adjunct Faculty-Chemistry
TCC Arts and Sciences
l_chaloupka@blueridge.edu
John
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jd_clark@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Danis-Stys
Adjunct Faculty - Art
TCC Arts and Sciences
j_danis-stys@blueridge.edu
Daniel
DeWitt
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Marlin
Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_dixon@blueridge.edu
Mary
Griffin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mc_griffin@blueridge.edu
Lee
Harris
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
lf_harris@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Holland
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
km_holland@blueridge.edu
Michael
Iauch
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_iauch@blueridge.edu

Pages