FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Maria
Sentelle
Evening Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Suzanne
Stroup
Custodian
TCC Administrative Support
sstroup@blueridge.edu
Delores
Hogsed
Administrative Assistant
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1904
TRCS 101
deloresh@blueridge.edu
Stacey
Pedersen
Receptionist
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1900
TRCS 100
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Rob
Rhodes
Student Services Coordinator TCC
TCC Administrative Support
(828) 694-1905
TRCS 102
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
cd_alexander@blueridge.edu
Mary
Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty-English
TCC Arts and Sciences
mj_caldwell@blueridge.edu
Marsha
Casey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mr_casey@blueridge.edu
Lukas
Chaloupka
Adjunct Faculty-Chemistry
TCC Arts and Sciences
l_chaloupka@blueridge.edu
John
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jd_clark@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Danis-Stys
Adjunct Faculty - Art
TCC Arts and Sciences
j_danis-stys@blueridge.edu
Daniel
DeWitt
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Marlin
Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_dixon@blueridge.edu
Mary
Griffin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
mc_griffin@blueridge.edu
Lee
Harris
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
lf_harris@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Holland
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
km_holland@blueridge.edu
Glenn
Ingram
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
gc_ingram@blueridge.edu
Cory
Kale
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
c_kale@blueridge.edu
Kathy
King
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
ka_king@blueridge.edu
John
Martin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jw_martin@blueridge.edu

Pages