FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Glenn
Ingram
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
gc_ingram@blueridge.edu
Cory
Kale
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
c_kale@blueridge.edu
Kathy
King
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
ka_king@blueridge.edu
John
Martin
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
jw_martin@blueridge.edu
Duston
Mason
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
de_mason@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Merrill
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
dk_merrill@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Sweazey
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
m_sweazey@blueridge.edu
Dennis
Teall-Fleming
Adjunct Instructor
TCC Arts and Sciences
d_teall-fleming@blueridge.edu
Matthew
Witt
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Arts and Sciences
me_witt@blueridge.edu
John
Johnson
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
jr_johnson@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Lively
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
fj_lively@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Searcy
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Seelig
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Alan
Reems
Facilities Supervisor TCC
TCC Facilities
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Brian
Crews
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
b_crews@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Foote
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
s_foote@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
Chair, Transylvania Co. Campus Instruction
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
Biology Instructor
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Snyder
Mathematics Faculty
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1857
TRCS 109
gayles@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
Librarian, Student Success Center Coordinator
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu

Pages