Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Alan
Reems
TCC Facilities
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Snyder
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1857
TRCS 109
gayles@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cathcart
TCC NC Works
g_cathcart@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Spradlin
TCC NC Works
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Owens
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-4750
TRCS 141
jb_owens@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Windy
Boatright
Technology Fee Curriculum
w_boatright@webmail.blueridge.edu
Abigayle
Feher
Technology Fee Curriculum
a_feher@webmail.blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Adam
Technology Fee Curriculum
(828) 694-4702
j_adam342@webmail.blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
Transportation Technologies
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Steve
Horlick
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1833
SPRM 171
s_horlick@blueridge.edu
Brian
Johnson
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu

Pages