Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Alan
Reems
Facilities Supervisor TCC
TCC Facilities
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
English Faculty
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
Biology Instructor
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Snyder
Mathematics Faculty
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1857
TRCS 109
gayles@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
Librarian, Student Success Center Coordinator
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cathcart
WIA Case Manager
TCC NC Works
g_cathcart@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Spradlin
NC Works Career Coach
TCC NC Works
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
Auto Mechanics Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
Welding Instructor Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
Continuing Education Coordinator
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Lilly
Blankenship
Technology Fee Curriculum
l_blankenship76@webmail.blueridge.edu
Windy
Boatright
Technology Fee Curriculum
w_boatright@webmail.blueridge.edu
Rhonda
Ellingwood
Technology Fee Curriculum
r_ellingwood@webmail.blueridge.edu
Joshua
Adam
Technology Fee Curriculum
(828) 694-4702
j_adam342@webmail.blueridge.edu
Abigayle
Feher
HR Work Study
Technology Fee Curriculum
a_feher@webmail.blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Scanning Clerk
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Adjunct Faculty - Welding (BHS)
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Steve
Horlick
Auto Collision Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1833
SPRM 171
s_horlick@blueridge.edu

Pages