Monday, December 11, 2017: Blue Ridge Community College (all campuses) will open at 10 a.m. Students should report to the class/lab/clinic they would normally be in at 10 a.m.

Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Joseph
Seelig
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Alan
Reems
TCC Facilities
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Allan
Smith
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1916
TRCS 125
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Gayle
Snyder
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1857
TRCS 109
gayles@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Cathcart
TCC NC Works
g_cathcart@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Spradlin
TCC NC Works
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Carson
Griffin
TCC NC Works
TRCS 131
cf_griffin@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Owens
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-4750
TRCS 141
jb_owens@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Windy
Boatright
Technology Fee Curriculum
w_boatright@webmail.blueridge.edu
Abigayle
Feher
Technology Fee Curriculum
a_feher@webmail.blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Adam
Technology Fee Curriculum
(828) 694-4702
j_adam342@webmail.blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
Transportation Technologies
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu

Pages