Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Eric
Stephens
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1659
TRCT 110
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Erick
Allen
Transylvania County Campus
se_allen@blueridge.edu
Monroe
Ashley
Transylvania County Campus
mm_ashley@blueridge.edu
H. David
Bashkin
Transylvania County Campus
h_bashkin@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bolger
Transylvania County Campus
j_bolger@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Brewer
Transylvania County Campus
al_brewer@blueridge.edu
Kelley
Buchanan
Transylvania County Campus
k_buchanan6@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Transylvania County Campus
rm_davis@blueridge.edu
Melissa
DuBrowa
Transylvania County Campus
m_dubrowa@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Fraker
Transylvania County Campus
l_fraker@blueridge.edu
Alan
Josephs
Transylvania County Campus
a_josephs@blueridge.edu
Terry
Kelley
Transylvania County Campus
tj_kelley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Liss
Transylvania County Campus
k_liss@blueridge.edu
Kevin
McGuire
Transylvania County Campus
k_mcguire@blueridge.edu
Judy
Nowag
Transylvania County Campus
judyn@blueridge.edu
Jean
Pfeiffer
Transylvania County Campus
jcp4003@blueridge.edu
Allison
Robertson
Transylvania County Campus
ar_robertson@blueridge.edu
Gary
Shope
Transylvania County Campus
g_shope@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Smith
Transylvania County Campus
pc_smith@blueridge.edu

Pages