Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Ronald
McDevitt
Welding Instructor Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
Continuing Education Coordinator
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Assoc. Vice President / CIO
Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Scanning Clerk
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Adjunct Faculty - Welding (BHS)
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
a_riddle@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Steve
Horlick
Auto Collision Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1833
SPRM 171
s_horlick@blueridge.edu
Brian
Johnson
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu
Eric
Stephens
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1659
TRCT 110
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Erick
Allen
Transylvania County Campus
se_allen@blueridge.edu
H. David
Bashkin
Transylvania County Campus
h_bashkin@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Brewer
Transylvania County Campus
al_brewer@blueridge.edu
Kelley
Buchanan
Transylvania County Campus
k_buchanan6@blueridge.edu
Terry
Kelley
Transylvania County Campus
tj_kelley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Liss
Transylvania County Campus
k_liss@blueridge.edu
Judy
Nowag
Transylvania County Campus
judyn@blueridge.edu
Jean
Pfeiffer
Transylvania County Campus
jcp4003@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Smith
Transylvania County Campus
pc_smith@blueridge.edu

Pages