FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
Johnson
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
jr_johnson@blueridge.edu
Jerry
Lively
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
fj_lively@blueridge.edu
Ricky
Searcy
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Seelig
Evening Custodian
TCC Facilities
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Alan
Reems
Facilities Supervisor TCC
TCC Facilities
(828) 694-1913
TRCS 129
alanr@blueridge.edu
Brian
Crews
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
b_crews@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Foote
Adjunct Faculty
TCC Faculty
s_foote@blueridge.edu
Ben
Hardy
TCC Faculty Chair
TCC Faculty
(828) 694-1883
TRCS 107
benh@blueridge.edu
Michele
Handy
Librarian, Student Success Center Coordinator
TCC Instructional Support
(828) 694-1906
TRCS 134
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Spradlin
NC Works Career Coach
TCC NC Works
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Adams
Customer Services Assistant, NCWorks
TCC NC Works
(828) 694-4750
TRCS 141
sa_adams@blueridge.edu
Robert
Edwards
Auto Mechanics Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
roberte@blueridge.edu
Ronald
McDevitt
Welding Instructor Schenck Job Corps
TCC Workforce Development
rh_mcdevitt@blueridge.edu
Cecile
Duval
Continuing Education Coordinator
TCC Workforce Development
(828) 694-1910
TRCS 105
ceciled@blueridge.edu
Steven
Young
Assoc. Vice President / CIO
Technology
(828) 694-1891
TEDC 230
sd_young@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Mallard
Scanning Clerk
Technology Fee Curriculum
e_mallard@blueridge.edu
Jay
Case
Adjunct Faculty - Welding (BHS)
Trades
jd_case@blueridge.edu
Jonathan
Galloway
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1653
TRCT 110
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Brian
Johnson
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu
Adam
Riddle
High School Automotive Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1775
SPRM 105
a_riddle@blueridge.edu

Pages