Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Shannon
Cooper
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Janice
Hoff
Allied Health - CE
j_hoff@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
Kimberly
Lee
Allied Health - CE
kd_lee@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu
Ruth
Neese
Allied Health - CE
w_neese@blueridge.edu
Patricia
West
Allied Health - CE
pl_west@blueridge.edu
Barbara
White
Allied Health - CE
ba_white@blueridge.edu
Carla
Wist
Allied Health - CE
c_wist@blueridge.edu
Deanna
Krause
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-1761
HSCB 3105
d_krause@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Christine
Stewart
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-1839
HSCB 3107
cs_stewart@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Austin
Arts Programs
r_austin@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Burris
Arts Programs
jm_burris@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Kulp
Arts Programs
jacobk@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Mack
Arts Programs
ak_mack@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Maranville
Arts Programs
m_maranville@blueridge.edu
Natalie
Pierce
Arts Programs
nr_pierce@blueridge.edu
Felipe
Santander Collet
Arts Programs
f_santandercollet@blueridge.edu

Pages