Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Carla
Wist
Allied Health - CE
c_wist@blueridge.edu
Tanya
Bryson
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
ts_bryson@blueridge.edu
Shannon
Cooper
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
se_cooper@blueridge.edu
Teresa
Gayheart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
t_gayheart@blueridge.edu
Linda
Jones
Adjunct
Allied Health - CE
lj_jones@blueridge.edu
La Vera
Kelley
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
ll_kelley@blueridge.edu
Rose Maria
Lemaster
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
r_lemaster@blueridge.edu
Ruth
Neese
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
w_neese@blueridge.edu
Christine
Stewart
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
cs_stewart@blueridge.edu
Deanna
Krause
Director, Allied Health
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-1761
HSCB 3105
d_krause@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Runyan
Adjunct Instructor
Allied Health - CE
(828) 694-4769
HSCB 3109
d_runyan@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Austin
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
r_austin@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Burris
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
jm_burris@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Kulp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
jacobk@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Mack
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
ak_mack@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Maranville
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
m_maranville@blueridge.edu
Natalie
Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
nr_pierce@blueridge.edu
Felipe
Santander Collet
Adjunct Instructor
Arts Programs
f_santandercollet@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Ayesh
Music Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1860
GENS 102
kevina@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Bernard
Art Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1688
SPRM 131
a_bernard@blueridge.edu

Pages