Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Brian
Johnson
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1835
SPRM 164
bp_johnson@blueridge.edu
Eric
Stephens
Automotive Systems Technology Instructor
Transportation Technologies
(828) 694-1659
TRCT 110
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Erick
Allen
Transylvania County Campus
se_allen@blueridge.edu
H. David
Bashkin
Transylvania County Campus
h_bashkin@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Brewer
Transylvania County Campus
al_brewer@blueridge.edu
Kelley
Buchanan
Transylvania County Campus
k_buchanan6@blueridge.edu
Terry
Kelley
Transylvania County Campus
tj_kelley@blueridge.edu
Robert
Knott
Transylvania County Campus
re_knott@blueridge.edu
Kathryn
Liss
Transylvania County Campus
k_liss@blueridge.edu
Judy
Nowag
Transylvania County Campus
judyn@blueridge.edu
Jean
Pfeiffer
Transylvania County Campus
jcp4003@blueridge.edu
Patricia
Smith
Transylvania County Campus
pc_smith@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Sykes
Transylvania County Campus
kk_sykes@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Whitaker
Transylvania County Campus
ta_whitaker@blueridge.edu
Monroe
Ashley
Adj Inst
Transylvania County Campus
mm_ashley@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bolger
Adjunct Instructor
Transylvania County Campus
j_bolger@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Evening Receptionist
Transylvania County Campus
rm_davis@blueridge.edu
Melissa
DuBrowa
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
m_dubrowa@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Fraker
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
l_fraker@blueridge.edu
Alan
Josephs
Horticulture Schenck Job Corps
Transylvania County Campus
a_josephs@blueridge.edu

Pages