Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Katherine
Sykes
Transylvania County Campus
kk_sykes@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Whitaker
Transylvania County Campus
ta_whitaker@blueridge.edu
Monroe
Ashley
Adj Inst
Transylvania County Campus
mm_ashley@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bolger
Adjunct Instructor
Transylvania County Campus
j_bolger@blueridge.edu
Rose
Davis
Evening Receptionist
Transylvania County Campus
rm_davis@blueridge.edu
Melissa
DuBrowa
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
m_dubrowa@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Fraker
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
l_fraker@blueridge.edu
Alan
Josephs
Horticulture Schenck Job Corps
Transylvania County Campus
a_josephs@blueridge.edu
Kevin
McGuire
Adjunct Faculty-English
Transylvania County Campus
k_mcguire@blueridge.edu
Allison
Robertson
Adjunct Faculty
Transylvania County Campus
ar_robertson@blueridge.edu
Gary
Shope
Custodian
Transylvania County Campus
g_shope@blueridge.edu
Kelly
Cook
School Resource Officer
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 708-9293
TRCS 150
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Glenda
McCarson
Associate VP
Transylvania County Campus
(828) 694-1901
TRCS 108
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Test AW
Test
TESTING
VP Test
aw_test@blueridge.edu
Regina
Hutchison
Wingate Administrative Assistant
Wingate
r.hutchison@wingate.edu
Andrew
Hutchison
Wingate IT Facilitator
Wingate
a.hutchison@wingate.edu
Susan
Lance
Wingate Clinical Support Specialist
Wingate
s.lance@wingate.edu
Kurt
Wargo
Wingate Dean of Pharmacy
Wingate
k.wargo@wingate.edu

Pages