Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Joshua
Bledsoe
Communication Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1689
GENS 110
jw_bledsoe@blueridge.edu
Russ
Foster
History faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1854
GENS 103
russf@blueridge.edu
Alma
Jones
Spanish Interpreting Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1864
GENS 107
almaj@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Marsom-Richmond
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1863
GENS 124
r_marsom-richmond@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Parrack-Rogers
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1865
GENS 122B
jprogers@blueridge.edu
Sam
Sonnier
English faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1861
GENS 122C
s_sonnier@blueridge.edu
Charlotte
Taylor
Film and Video Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1855
TEDC 138
ce_taylor@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Treadway
Drama faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1849
PATT 147
js_treadway@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Spanish faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Katie
Winkler
English Faculty
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1853
GENS 122D
katiew@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Battle
Arts and Sciences
j_battle@blueridge.edu
Maria
Blevins
Arts and Sciences
m_blevins@blueridge.edu
Richard
Blue
Arts and Sciences
ra_blue@blueridge.edu
Katrina
Bowen
Arts and Sciences
km_bowen@blueridge.edu
Laura
Chaney
Arts and Sciences
ld_chaney@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Davis
Arts and Sciences
gm_davis@blueridge.edu
Marlon
Garren
Arts and Sciences
mt_garren@blueridge.edu
Gailya
Glawson
Arts and Sciences
g_glawson@blueridge.edu
Peter
Goldsmith
Arts and Sciences
ps_goldsmith@blueridge.edu
Megan
Hearne
Arts and Sciences
m_hearne@blueridge.edu

Pages