Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Kevin
Ayesh
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1860
GENS 102
kevina@blueridge.edu
Laura
Baylor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1776
INDS 128
lbaylor@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Bernard
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1688
SPRM 131
a_bernard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bledsoe
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1689
GENS 110
jw_bledsoe@blueridge.edu
Russ
Foster
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1854
GENS 103
russf@blueridge.edu
Alma
Jones
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1864
GENS 107
almaj@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Marsom-Richmond
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1863
GENS 124
r_marsom-richmond@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Parrack-Rogers
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1865
GENS 122B
jprogers@blueridge.edu
Sam
Sonnier
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1861
GENS 122C
s_sonnier@blueridge.edu
Phillip
Storey
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1856
GENS 113
pa_storey@blueridge.edu
Charlotte
Taylor
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1855
TEDC 138
ce_taylor@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Treadway
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1849
PATT 147
js_treadway@blueridge.edu
Connie
Vera
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1679
GENS 108
mc_vera@blueridge.edu
Katie
Winkler
Arts Programs
(828) 694-1853
GENS 122D
katiew@blueridge.edu
Marjorie
Askins
Arts and Sciences
mk_askins@blueridge.edu
Monica
Barber
Arts and Sciences
ml_barber@blueridge.edu
Jeffrey
Battle
Arts and Sciences
j_battle@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Bauguss
Arts and Sciences
a_bauguss@blueridge.edu
Amy
Biamonte
Arts and Sciences
a_biamonte@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Biddle
Arts and Sciences
c_biddle@blueridge.edu

Pages