FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
John
McCarson
Arts and Sciences
jj_mccarson@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Mesa
Arts and Sciences
g_mesa@blueridge.edu
William
Morton
Arts and Sciences
w_morton@blueridge.edu
Keryn
Munson-Pomicpic
Arts and Sciences
k_munson@blueridge.edu
Christian
Northrup
Arts and Sciences
c_northrup@blueridge.edu
Ana
Pattacini
Arts and Sciences
a_pattacini@blueridge.edu
Morgan
Perkins
Arts and Sciences
mw_perkins@blueridge.edu
Mary
Roldan
Arts and Sciences
mc_roldan@blueridge.edu
Jane
Schneble
Arts and Sciences
j_schneble@blueridge.edu
Robert
Wallace
Arts and Sciences
rf_wallace@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Wetzel
Arts and Sciences
k_wetzel@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Whitted
Arts and Sciences
s_whitted@blueridge.edu
Marjorie
Askins
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
mk_askins@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Austin
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
r_austin@blueridge.edu
Monica
Barber
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ml_barber@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Bauguss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_bauguss@blueridge.edu
Amy
Biamonte
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_biamonte@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Biddle
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
c_biddle@blueridge.edu
Thomas
Boardley
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
t_boardley@blueridge.edu
Margaret
Brinley
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
m_brinley@blueridge.edu

Pages