Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Maria
Blevins
Arts and Sciences
m_blevins@blueridge.edu
Richard
Blue
Arts and Sciences
ra_blue@blueridge.edu
Katrina
Bowen
Arts and Sciences
km_bowen@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Campbell
Arts and Sciences
ka_campbell@blueridge.edu
Anne
Capp
Arts and Sciences
a_capp@blueridge.edu
Laura
Chaney
Arts and Sciences
ld_chaney@blueridge.edu
Holly
Cian
Arts and Sciences
h_cian@blueridge.edu
Roger
Clark
Arts and Sciences
re_clark@blueridge.edu
Velita
Cochran
Arts and Sciences
vm_cochran@blueridge.edu
Sebastian
Collett
Arts and Sciences
s_collett@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Conn
Arts and Sciences
b_conn@blueridge.edu
Betsy
Copolillo
Arts and Sciences
b_copolillo@blueridge.edu
Alexis
Culver
Arts and Sciences
a_culver@blueridge.edu
Gladys
Davis
Arts and Sciences
gm_davis@blueridge.edu
Erik
Day
Arts and Sciences
eg_day@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Dirks
Arts and Sciences
m_dirks@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Doyle
Arts and Sciences
rs_doyle@blueridge.edu
Jonathon
Engels
Arts and Sciences
jd_engels@blueridge.edu
Richard
Freudenberger
Arts and Sciences
r_freudenberger@blueridge.edu
Shirley
Frisbee
Arts and Sciences
s_frisbee129@blueridge.edu

Pages