FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Bart
Brown
Arts and Sciences
CONE 125I
bm_brown@blueridge.edu
Jeremy
Burris
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jm_burris@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ka_campbell@blueridge.edu
Anne
Capp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_capp@blueridge.edu
Holly
Cian
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_cian@blueridge.edu
Roger
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
re_clark@blueridge.edu
Velita
Cochran
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
vm_cochran@blueridge.edu
Sebastian
Collett
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_collett@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Conn
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_conn@blueridge.edu
Betsy
Copolillo
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_copolillo@blueridge.edu
Alexis
Culver
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_culver@blueridge.edu
Erik
Day
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
eg_day@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Dirks
Adj Inst
Arts and Sciences
m_dirks@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Doyle
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_doyle@blueridge.edu
Jonathon
Engels
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jd_engels@blueridge.edu
Richard
Freudenberger
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
r_freudenberger@blueridge.edu
Shirley
Frisbee
English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
s_frisbee129@blueridge.edu
James
Gant
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jo_gant@blueridge.edu
Karim
Ghidinelli
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
k_ghidinelli@blueridge.edu
Tyson
Griswold
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tm_griswold@blueridge.edu

Pages