Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
James
Gant
Arts and Sciences
jo_gant@blueridge.edu
Marlon
Garren
Arts and Sciences
mt_garren@blueridge.edu
Karim
Ghidinelli
Arts and Sciences
k_ghidinelli@blueridge.edu
Gailya
Glawson
Arts and Sciences
g_glawson@blueridge.edu
Peter
Goldsmith
Arts and Sciences
ps_goldsmith@blueridge.edu
Tyson
Griswold
Arts and Sciences
tm_griswold@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Grosso
Arts and Sciences
l_grosso@blueridge.edu
Megan
Hearne
Arts and Sciences
m_hearne@blueridge.edu
Sara
Hilyard
Arts and Sciences
s_hilyard@blueridge.edu
Jackie
Holland
Arts and Sciences
j_holland@blueridge.edu
Tyler
Honeycutt
Arts and Sciences
tw_honeycutt@blueridge.edu
David
Hudson
Arts and Sciences
dg_hudson@blueridge.edu
George
Hulseman
Arts and Sciences
g_hulseman@blueridge.edu
Luke
Huntley
Arts and Sciences
lt_huntley@blueridge.edu
Josie
Javens
Arts and Sciences
j_javens@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Jennings
Arts and Sciences
ea_jennings@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Johnson
Arts and Sciences
ja_johnson@blueridge.edu
Michael
Kestner
Arts and Sciences
m_kestner@blueridge.edu
Tom
Koob
Arts and Sciences
t_koob@blueridge.edu
Mollie
Lebude
Arts and Sciences
m_lebude@blueridge.edu

Pages