Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jane
Schneble
Arts and Sciences
j_schneble@blueridge.edu
Robert
Wallace
Arts and Sciences
rf_wallace@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Wetzel
Arts and Sciences
k_wetzel@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Whitted
Arts and Sciences
s_whitted@blueridge.edu
Marjorie
Askins
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
mk_askins@blueridge.edu
Monica
Barber
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ml_barber@blueridge.edu
Andrea
Bauguss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_bauguss@blueridge.edu
Amy
Biamonte
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_biamonte@blueridge.edu
Cynthia
Biddle
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
c_biddle@blueridge.edu
Bart
Brown
Arts and Sciences
CONE 125I
bm_brown@blueridge.edu
Kirsten
Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ka_campbell@blueridge.edu
Anne
Capp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_capp@blueridge.edu
Holly
Cian
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_cian@blueridge.edu
Roger
Clark
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
re_clark@blueridge.edu
Velita
Cochran
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
vm_cochran@blueridge.edu
Sebastian
Collett
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_collett@blueridge.edu
Bridget
Conn
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_conn@blueridge.edu
Betsy
Copolillo
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_copolillo@blueridge.edu
Alexis
Culver
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_culver@blueridge.edu
Erik
Day
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
eg_day@blueridge.edu

Pages