FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Bridget
Conn
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_conn@blueridge.edu
Betsy
Copolillo
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_copolillo@blueridge.edu
Stan
Coss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_coss@blueridge.edu
Alexis
Culver
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_culver@blueridge.edu
Erik
Day
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
eg_day@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Dirks
Adj Inst
Arts and Sciences
m_dirks@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Doyle
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_doyle@blueridge.edu
Jonathon
Engels
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jd_engels@blueridge.edu
Richard
Freudenberger
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
r_freudenberger@blueridge.edu
Shirley
Frisbee
English Faculty
Arts and Sciences
s_frisbee129@blueridge.edu
James
Gant
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jo_gant@blueridge.edu
Karim
Ghidinelli
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
k_ghidinelli@blueridge.edu
Tyson
Griswold
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tm_griswold@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Grose
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
cs_grose@blueridge.edu
Tyler
Honeycutt
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tw_honeycutt@blueridge.edu
Misty
House
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
mg_house@blueridge.edu
David
Hudson
Sound Design Faculty
Arts and Sciences
dg_hudson@blueridge.edu
Josie
Javens
Adjunct Faculty College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
j_javens@blueridge.edu
Lori
Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ll_johnson@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Kearns
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_kearns@blueridge.edu

Pages