Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
James
Gant
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jo_gant@blueridge.edu
Karim
Ghidinelli
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
k_ghidinelli@blueridge.edu
Tyson
Griswold
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tm_griswold@blueridge.edu
Lisa
Grosso
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
l_grosso@blueridge.edu
Annelise
Hagedorn
Instructor
Arts and Sciences
a_hagedorn@blueridge.edu
Tyler
Honeycutt
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
tw_honeycutt@blueridge.edu
David
Hudson
Sound Design Faculty
Arts and Sciences
dg_hudson@blueridge.edu
Luke
Huntley
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
lt_huntley@blueridge.edu
Josie
Javens
Adjunct Faculty College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
j_javens@blueridge.edu
Benjamin
Kearns
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
b_kearns@blueridge.edu
Michael
Kestner
General Studies Instructor - PT
Arts and Sciences
m_kestner@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Lentini
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_lentini@blueridge.edu
Debbie
Love-Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
d_love-gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_martinez@blueridge.edu
Natasha
McConnachie
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
n_mcconnachie@blueridge.edu
Adrian
Miller
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
al_miller@blueridge.edu
Denita
Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
dd_moore@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Morgan
Adjunct Facult
Arts and Sciences
cp_morgan@blueridge.edu
Hamid
Najafi
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_najafi@blueridge.edu
Kristen
Necessary
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
k_necessary@blueridge.edu

Pages