FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Michael
Kestner
General Studies Instructor - PT
Arts and Sciences
m_kestner@blueridge.edu
Jacob
Kulp
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jacobk@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Lentini
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_lentini@blueridge.edu
Precious
Lester
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_lester@blueridge.edu
Debbie
Love-Gonzalez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
d_love-gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Alicia
Mack
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_mack@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Maranville
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
m_maranville@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Martinez
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
rs_martinez@blueridge.edu
Natasha
McConnachie
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
n_mcconnachie@blueridge.edu
Kristina
Meehan
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
k_meehan@blueridge.edu
Adrian
Miller
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
al_miller@blueridge.edu
Denita
Moore
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
dd_moore@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Morgan
Adjunct Facult
Arts and Sciences
cp_morgan@blueridge.edu
Hamid
Najafi
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
h_najafi@blueridge.edu
Kristen
Necessary
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
k_necessary@blueridge.edu
Andrew
Nicholson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Nussdorfer-Eblen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_eblen@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
O'Rear
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_orear@blueridge.edu
Perry
Obee
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_obee@blueridge.edu
Fred
Palme
Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
f_palme@blueridge.edu

Pages