FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Andrew
Nicholson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ak_nicholson@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Nussdorfer-Eblen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_eblen@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
O'Rear
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_orear@blueridge.edu
Perry
Obee
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_obee@blueridge.edu
Fred
Palme
Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
f_palme@blueridge.edu
Natalie
Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
nr_pierce@blueridge.edu
Mark
Rasmussen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
m_rasmussen@blueridge.edu
Lauren
Royal-Woods
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
l_royal-woods@blueridge.edu
Felipe
Santander Collet
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
f_santandercollet@blueridge.edu
Donald
Schoeff
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
d_schoeff@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Short
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_short@blueridge.edu
David
Starnes
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
d_starnes@blueridge.edu
Michael
Stout
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
ml_stout@blueridge.edu
Zaneta
Summers
College Transfer PT
Arts and Sciences
z_summers@blueridge.edu
Karen
Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
kd_taylor@blueridge.edu
Laura
Tinney
General Studies Instructor - Pa
Arts and Sciences
l_tinney@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Tucker
College Transfer PT
Arts and Sciences
jf_tucker@blueridge.edu
Brian
Upchurch
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
bl_upchurch@blueridge.edu
Erin
Weber Boss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
e_weberboss@blueridge.edu
Alden
West
Retired
Arts and Sciences
a_west@blueridge.edu

Pages