Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennifer
Lentini
Arts and Sciences
j_lentini@blueridge.edu
Debbie
Love-Gonzalez
Arts and Sciences
d_love-gonzalez@blueridge.edu
Ricardo
Martinez
Arts and Sciences
rs_martinez@blueridge.edu
John
McCarson
Arts and Sciences
jj_mccarson@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Mesa
Arts and Sciences
g_mesa@blueridge.edu
Adrian
Miller
Arts and Sciences
al_miller@blueridge.edu
Denita
Moore
Arts and Sciences
dd_moore@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Morgan
Arts and Sciences
cp_morgan@blueridge.edu
William
Morton
Arts and Sciences
w_morton@blueridge.edu
Keryn
Munson-Pomicpic
Arts and Sciences
k_munson@blueridge.edu
Hamid
Najafi
Arts and Sciences
h_najafi@blueridge.edu
Kristen
Necessary
Arts and Sciences
k_necessary@blueridge.edu
Christian
Northrup
Arts and Sciences
c_northrup@blueridge.edu
Barbara
Nussdorfer-Eblen
Arts and Sciences
b_eblen@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
O'Rear
Arts and Sciences
j_orear@blueridge.edu
Perry
Obee
Arts and Sciences
p_obee@blueridge.edu
Fred
Palme
Arts and Sciences
f_palme@blueridge.edu
Ana
Pattacini
Arts and Sciences
a_pattacini@blueridge.edu
Morgan
Perkins
Arts and Sciences
mw_perkins@blueridge.edu
Mark
Rasmussen
Arts and Sciences
m_rasmussen@blueridge.edu

Pages