Your Success Is Our Mission
Serving Henderson and Transylvania Counties in Western North Carolina
FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Barbara
Nussdorfer-Eblen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
b_eblen@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
O'Rear
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
j_orear@blueridge.edu
Perry
Obee
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
p_obee@blueridge.edu
Fred
Palme
Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
f_palme@blueridge.edu
Mark
Rasmussen
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
m_rasmussen@blueridge.edu
Lauren
Royal-Woods
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
l_royal-woods@blueridge.edu
Donald
Schoeff
College Transfer - PT
Arts and Sciences
d_schoeff@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Short
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
s_short@blueridge.edu
David
Starnes
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
d_starnes@blueridge.edu
Zaneta
Summers
College Transfer PT
Arts and Sciences
z_summers@blueridge.edu
Karen
Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
kd_taylor@blueridge.edu
Laura
Tinney
General Studies Instructor - Pa
Arts and Sciences
l_tinney@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Tucker
College Transfer PT
Arts and Sciences
jf_tucker@blueridge.edu
Erin
Weber Boss
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
e_weberboss@blueridge.edu
Alden
West
Retired
Arts and Sciences
a_west@blueridge.edu
G Brett
Wetherington
Adjunct Film Instructor
Arts and Sciences
gb_wetherington@blueridge.edu
Anita
Wood
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
at_wood@blueridge.edu
Willa
Grant
English Reading Instruction
Arts and Sciences
PATT 208
w_grant@blueridge.edu
Jennine
Hough
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
SPRM 106
sj_hough@blueridge.edu
Richard
Nace
General Studies Instructor -PT
Arts and Sciences
GENS 126
r_nace@blueridge.edu

Pages