FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennifer
Wiggins
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
jd_wiggins@blueridge.edu
Anita
Wood
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Sciences
at_wood@blueridge.edu
Willa
Grant
English Reading Instruction
Arts and Sciences
PATT 208
w_grant@blueridge.edu
Jennine
Hough
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
SPRM 106
sj_hough@blueridge.edu
Richard
Nace
General Studies Instructor -PT
Arts and Sciences
GENS 126
r_nace@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Spence
Adjunct Instructor Music
Arts and Sciences
ARTS 122
sc_spence@blueridge.edu
Mike
Williamson
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Sciences
TRCS 101
mj_williamson@blueridge.edu
Vicki
Audia
Chemistry Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1848
ARTS 105
v_audia@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Ayesh
Music Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1860
GENS 102
kevina@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Bernard
Art Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1688
SPRM 131
a_bernard@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Bledsoe
Communication Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1689
GENS 110
jw_bledsoe@blueridge.edu
David
Blevins
Mathematics faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1844
GENS 121
d_blevins@blueridge.edu
David
Davis
Dean, Arts and Sciences
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1845
GENS 131
daviddav@blueridge.edu
James
Dawsey
Mathematics Faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1851
ARTS 113
j_dawsey@blueridge.edu
Deborah
Dewitt
Arts Programs, Chair
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1862
GENS 123
deborah_dewitt@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Evans
Horticulture Technology Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1840
SPRM 105
cm_evans@blueridge.edu
Russ
Foster
History faculty
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1854
GENS 103
russf@blueridge.edu
Tom
Gainer
Math Adjunct
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1637
GENS 128
t_gainer@blueridge.edu
Christopher
Grose
Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-4738
ARTS 112
cs_grose@blueridge.edu
Tom
Hayes
Environmental Biology Instructor
Arts and Sciences
(828) 694-1837
ARTS 114
ht_hayes@blueridge.edu

Pages