Your Success Is Our Mission
FIRST NAME LAST NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Mary
Roldan
Arts and Sciences
mc_roldan@blueridge.edu
Lauren
Royal-Woods
Arts and Sciences
l_royal-woods@blueridge.edu
Felipe
Santander Collet
Arts and Sciences
f_santandercollet@blueridge.edu
Jane
Schneble
Arts and Sciences
j_schneble@blueridge.edu
Donald
Schoeff
Arts and Sciences
d_schoeff@blueridge.edu
Stephen
Short
Arts and Sciences
s_short@blueridge.edu
David
Starnes
Arts and Sciences
d_starnes@blueridge.edu
Zaneta
Summers
Arts and Sciences
z_summers@blueridge.edu
Karen
Taylor
Arts and Sciences
kd_taylor@blueridge.edu
Laura
Tinney
Arts and Sciences
l_tinney@blueridge.edu
Joanna
Tucker
Arts and Sciences
jf_tucker@blueridge.edu
Robert
Wallace
Arts and Sciences
rf_wallace@blueridge.edu
Erin
Weber Boss
Arts and Sciences
e_weberboss@blueridge.edu
Alden
West
Arts and Sciences
a_west@blueridge.edu
G Brett
Wetherington
Arts and Sciences
gb_wetherington@blueridge.edu
Kevin
Wetzel
Arts and Sciences
k_wetzel@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Whitted
Arts and Sciences
s_whitted@blueridge.edu
Anita
Wood
Arts and Sciences
at_wood@blueridge.edu
Bart
Brown
Arts and Sciences
CONE 125I
bm_brown@blueridge.edu
Willa
Grant
Arts and Sciences
PATT 208
w_grant@blueridge.edu

Pages