A student walks into the main building on the Transylvania County campus with fall foliage abound

Contact Us

Portrait of Glenda McCarsonGlenda McCarson
Associate Vice President
(828) 694-1901
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Ben Hardy portraitBen Hardy
Faculty Coordinator
(828) 694-1883
benh@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Shannon JonesShannon Jones
Administrative Assistant
(828) 694-1904
sn_jones@blueridge.edu
Johnny Galloway portraitJonathan Galloway
Automotive Faculty
(828) 694-1653
jf_galloway@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Stacey PedersonStacey Pederson
Day Reception
(828) 883-2520
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Ben Kearns portraitBenjamin Kearns
Math Faculty
(828) 694-1857
b_kearns@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Maria SentelleMaria Sentelle
Evening Reception
(828) 883-2520
m_sentelle@blueridge.edu
Terri Locke portraitTerri Locke
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1828
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Rob RhodesRob Rhodes
Student Services
(828) 694-1905
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Joy Oliver portraitJoy Oliver
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1830
joliver@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Stephanie AdamsStephanie Adams
Continuing Education Coordinator
(828) 694-1910
sa_adams@blueridge.edu
Allan Smith portraitAllan Smith
Biology Faculty
(828) 694-1916
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Edward MaglottEdward Maglott
Technology Coordinator
(828) 694-1887
edwardm@blueridge.edu
Kevin Spradlin portraitKevin Spradlin
Computer Integrated Machining Faculty
(828) 694-1918
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Michele HandyMichele Handy, Librarian,
Student Success Coordinator
(828) 694-1906
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Eric Stephens portraitEric Stephens
Automotive Faculty
(828) 694-1659
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Shawn McMurrayShawn McMurray
Adult Education and Literacy Program Coordinator
(828) 694-1731
s_mcmurray@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Alan ReamsAlan Reems
Facilities Supervisor
alanr@blueridge.edu 
Bailey Varley portraitBailey Varley
NC Career Coach
(828) 243-3960
b_varley@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Joe SeeligJoe Seelig
Custodian
j_seelig@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Kelly CookKelly Cook
School Resource Officer
(828) 708-9293
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Rick SearcyRicky Searcy
Custodian
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Michael GoldingMichael Golding
Public Safety Officer
(828) 708-9293
security-tcc@blueridge.edu
Dakota Vick portraitDakota Vick
Evening Custodian
d_vick@blueridge.edu

View Contact Us form

Feel free to use our contact form below to send general questions or inquiries to us.

If you are looking for a specific person, try our employee directory.

Campus Locations

Henderson County Campus
180 W. Campus Dr.
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828) 694-1700

Transylvania County Campus
45 Oak Park Dr.
Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 883-2520 

View Administrative Office Hours

Please use this form to request information and be directed to a specific department:
For security purposes, do not send social security number(s) in this form.

Contact Us TCC

  • ex: (828) 555-5555 (optional)
  • Please tell us what information you need or questions you may have.