A student walks into the main building on the Transylvania County campus with fall foliage abound

Contact Us

 

Portrait of Glenda McCarsonGlenda McCarson
Associate Vice President
(828) 694-1901
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Ben Hardy portraitBen Hardy
Faculty Chair
(828) 694-1883
benh@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Stacey PedersonStacey Pederson
Day Reception
(828) 883-2520
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Portrait Ashley DeCouxAshley DeCoux
Biology Faculty
(828) 694-1916
a.decoux@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Rob RhodesRob Rhodes
Student Services
(828) 694-1905
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
portrait Jeremy HallJeremy Hall
Automotive Instructor
(828) 694-1653
j_hall56086@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Michele HandyMichele Handy, Librarian,
Student Success Coordinator
(828) 694-1906
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Ben Kearns portraitBenjamin Kearns
Math Faculty
(828) 694-1857
b_kearns@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Kelly CookKelly Cook
School Resource Officer
(828) 708-9293
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Terri Locke portraitTerri Locke
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1828
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Grace Solé portraitGrace Sollé
Adult Education and Literacy
Instructional Coordinator
(828) 694-1731
eg_solle@blueridge.edu
Joy Oliver portraitJoy Oliver
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1830
joliver@blueridge.edu
Jamie Warren portraitJamie Warren
IT Specialist
(828) 694-1887
j.warren@blueridge.edu
Kevin Spradlin portraitKevin Spradlin
Computer Integrated Machining Faculty
(828) 694-1918
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Portrait Will KingWill King
Career Coach
(828) 243-3960
w.king@blueridge.edu
Eric Stephens portraitEric Stephens
Automotive Faculty
(828) 694-1659
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu 
Portrait of Alan ReamsAlan Reems
Facilities Supervisor
alanr@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Patricia LailPatricia Lail
Facilities Technician
p_conner9441@blueridge.edu

View Contact Us form

Feel free to use our contact form below to send general questions or inquiries to us.

If you are looking for a specific person, try our employee directory.

Campus Locations

Henderson County Campus
180 W. Campus Dr.
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828) 694-1700

Transylvania County Campus
45 Oak Park Dr.
Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 883-2520 

View Administrative Office Hours

Please use this form to request information and be directed to a specific department:
For security purposes, do not send social security number(s) in this form.

Contact Us Transylvania County Campus

  • ex: (828) 555-5555 (optional)
  • Please tell us what information you need or questions you may have.
  • Please answer this question before submission.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.