A student walks into the main building on the Transylvania County campus with fall foliage abound

Contáctenos

 

Portrait of Glenda McCarsonGlenda McCarson
Associate Vice President
(828) 694-1901
glendamc@blueridge.edu
Ben Hardy portraitBen Hardy
Faculty Chair
(828) 694-1883
benh@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Shannon JonesShannon Jones
Administrative Assistant
(828) 694-1904
sn_jones@blueridge.edu
Ben Kearns portraitBenjamin Kearns
Math Faculty
(828) 694-1857
b_kearns@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Stacey PedersonStacey Pederson
Day Reception
(828) 883-2520
s_pedersen@blueridge.edu
Terri Locke portraitTerri Locke
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1828
t_locke@blueridge.edu
Kelsy Smith
Evening Reception
(828) 883-2520
k_smith8@blueridge.edu
Joy Oliver portraitJoy Oliver
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1830
joliver@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Rob RhodesRob Rhodes
Servicios para estudiantes
(828) 694-1905
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu
Allan Smith portraitAllan Smith
Biology Faculty
(828) 694-1916
at_smith@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Michele HandyMichele Handy, Librarian,
Student Success Coordinator
(828) 694-1906
m_handy@blueridge.edu
Kevin Spradlin portraitKevin Spradlin
Computer Integrated Machining Faculty
(828) 694-1918
k_spradlin@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Kelly CookKelly Cook
School Resource Officer
(828) 708-9293
k_cook02@blueridge.edu
Eric Stephens portraitEric Stephens
Automotive Faculty
(828) 694-1659
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu 
Grace Solé portraitGrace Sollé
Adult Education and Literacy
Instructional Coordinator
(828) 694-1731
eg_solle@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Alan ReamsAlan Reems
Facilities Supervisor
alanr@blueridge.edu 
Jamie Warren portraitJamie Warren
IT Specialist
(828) 694-1887
j.warren@blueridge.edu
Portrait of Rick SearcyRicky Searcy
Custodian
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu
   

View Contact Us form

Feel free to use our contact form below to send general questions or inquiries to us.

If you are looking for a specific person, try our employee directory.

Campus Locations

Campus del Condado de Henderson
180 W. Campus Dr.
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828) 694-1700

Campus del Condado de Transylvania
45 Oak Park Dr.
Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 883-2520 

Ver horario de oficina administrativa

Please use this form to request information and be directed to a specific department:
For security purposes, do not send social security number(s) in this form.

Contact Us Transylvania County Campus

  • ex: (828) 555-5555 (optional)
  • Por favor, díganos qué información necesita o qué preguntas tiene.
  • Please answer this question before submission.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.