A student walks into the main building on the Transylvania County campus with fall foliage abound

Contáctenos

TCC Staff

Glenda McCarson portrait

Glenda McCarson
Associate Vice President
(828) 694-1901
glendamc@blueridge.edu

Jenny Steele portrait

Jenny Steele
Administrative Assistant
(828) 883-2520
j.steele@blueridge.edu

Grayson Compton portrait

Grayson Compton
TCC Receptionist
(828) 694-1900
g_compton1079@blueridge.edu

Rob Rhodes portrait

Rob Rhodes
Servicios para estudiantes
(828) 694-1905
rwrhodes@blueridge.edu

Michele Handy portrait

Michele Handy
Librarian, Student Success Coordinator
(828) 694-1906
m_handy@blueridge.edu

Brandon Garren portrait

Brandon Garren
School Resource Officer
(828) 708-9293
r.garren@blueridge.edu

Will King portrait

Will King
Career Coach
(828) 243-3960
w.king@blueridge.edu

Karen Bryant portrait

Karen Bryant
Continuing Education Coordinator
(828) 694-1910
k_bryant26@blueridge.edu

Stephen Salgado
IT Specialist
(828) 694-1887
s.salgado@blueridge.edu

Amani Duncan portrait

Amani Duncan
Adult Education and Literacy Coordinator
(828) 694-1731
a.duncan2@blueridge.edu

Alan Reems portrait

Alan Reems
Facilities Supervisor
alanr@blueridge.edu

Patricia Lail portrait

Patricia Lail
Facilities Technician
p_conner9441@blueridge.edu

Ricky Searcy portrait

Ricky Searcy
Evening Custodian
rd_searcy@blueridge.edu

TCC Faculty

Ben Hardy portrait

Ben Hardy
Faculty Chair
(828) 694-1883
benh@blueridge.edu

Ashley DeCoux portrait

Ashley DeCoux
Biology Faculty
(828) 694-1916
a.decoux@blueridge.edu

Jeremy Hall portrait

Jeremy Hall
Automotive Instructor
(828) 694-1653
j_hall56086@blueridge.edu

Terri Locke
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-1828
t_locke@blueridge.edu

Justin Hargrave portrait

Justin Hargrave
Nursing Faculty
(828) 694-4751
j.hargrave@blueridge.edu

Ben Kearns portrait

Benjamin Kearns
Math Faculty
(828) 694-1857
b_kearns@blueridge.edu

Portrait Daniel Owen, Blue Ridge Community College Welding Instructor

Daniel Owen
Welding Faculty
(828) 694-1686
d_owen183@blueridge.edu 

Eric Stephens

Eric Stephens
Automotive Faculty
(828) 694-1659
ed_stephens@blueridge.edu 

Feel free to use our contact form below to send general questions or inquiries to us.

Contact Us Transylvania County Campus

Campus Locations

Campus del Condado de Henderson
180 W. Campus Dr.
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828) 694-1700

Campus del Condado de Transylvania
45 Oak Park Dr.
Brevard, NC 28712
(828) 883-2520

Ver horario de oficina administrativa

Campus Map of TCC

Contact TCC