FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Jennifer
Hardin
Adjunct Instructor
ACA
jm_hardin@blueridge.edu
Cheryl
Best
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1822
TEDC 327B
c_best@blueridge.edu
Vicky
Burke
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Support
(828) 694-1823
TEDC 327C
victoriab@blueridge.edu
Ben
Joyner
Senior Systems Administrator
Administrative Systems
(828) 694-1886
TRCS 150
benj@blueridge.edu
Michael
Drake
Testing Proctor
Adult Basic Education
ma_drake@blueridge.edu
Bonnie
Hayes
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic Education
bm_hayes@blueridge.edu
Mary Beth
Solle
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic Education
m_solle@blueridge.edu
Betty
Boppart
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
b_boppart@blueridge.edu
Carolyn
Cullen
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
cv_cullen@blueridge.edu
Katherine
Dillon
Basic Skills Adjunct/Schenck
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
km_dillon@blueridge.edu
Jane
Ellis
Adjunct Faculty
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
jb_ellis@blueridge.edu
George
Sutherland
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
g_sutherland@blueridge.edu
Mary
Rush
Basic Skills Adjunct
Adult Basic and Secondary Education
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
md_rush@blueridge.edu
James
Blount
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
jr_blount@blueridge.edu
Helen
Byrd
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
hs_byrd@blueridge.edu
Gregory
Carter
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
gregoryc@blueridge.edu
Brian
Dockery
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
bj_dockery@blueridge.edu
Marina
Logan
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
m_logan@blueridge.edu
Ashley
Martin
Retention Specialist
Adult Education and Literacy
am_martin@blueridge.edu
Diane
Melvin
Adjunct Instructor
Adult Education and Literacy
dm_melvin@blueridge.edu

Pages