FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Hilary
Brindley
Adjunct FAculty
Business & Service Careers
h_brindley@blueridge.edu
Molly
Carlin
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
m_carlin@blueridge.edu
Hannah
Caron
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
h_caron@blueridge.edu
Sharon
Carter
Adjunct
Business & Service Careers
ss_carter@blueridge.edu
Martha
Castro
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mt_castro@blueridge.edu
Kasey
Clark
Lab Assistant
Business & Service Careers
kl_clark@blueridge.edu
Annie
Clingenpeel
Interpreter Inst - PT
Business & Service Careers
s_clingenpeel@blueridge.edu
Charles
Collins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_collins@blueridge.edu
Elizabeth
Crane
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
eb_crane@blueridge.edu
Desiree
Delbert
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_delbert@blueridge.edu
Stefani
Dillard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
se_dillard@blueridge.edu
Dawn
Drusin
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
d_drusin@blueridge.edu
Helene
Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
hm_edwards@blueridge.edu
Marilyn
Edwards
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ml_edwards@blueridge.edu
Janine
Entwistle
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jj_entwistle@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Fuss
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_fuss@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Gilliam
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_gilliam@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Graham
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mm_graham@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Hawes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
v_hawes@blueridge.edu
Ronda
Hawkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rr_hawkins@blueridge.edu

Pages