FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Pat
Horlick
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
p_horlick@blueridge.edu
Carrie
Humphrey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_humphrey@blueridge.edu
Zachariah
Inks
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
z_inks@blueridge.edu
Linnae
Janky
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
l_janky@blueridge.edu
Nicole
Jeannette
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
n_jeannette@blueridge.edu
Ronald
Justice
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
re_justice@blueridge.edu
Tzena
Keyes
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_keyes@blueridge.edu
Connie
King
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cd_king@blueridge.edu
Boyce
Laughter
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
bt_laughter@blueridge.edu
Chris
LeRoy
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_leroy@blueridge.edu
Aaron
Lisenbee
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
a_lisenbee@blueridge.edu
Becky
Lloyd
Interpreter Education Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_lloyd@blueridge.edu
Charles
McFadden
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_mcfadden@blueridge.edu
Joseph
Mickey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
j_mickey@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
tj_miller@blueridge.edu
Melissa
Myers
Early Childhood faculty
Business & Service Careers
m_myers876@blueridge.edu
Christine
Nakahara
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
c_nakahara@blueridge.edu
John
Nelson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jp_nelson@blueridge.edu
Brittany
Padgett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
bp_padgett@blueridge.edu
Tricia
Pearson
Interpreter Education Instructor
Business & Service Careers
tb_pearson@blueridge.edu

Pages