FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Brandon
Prusik
Lab Assistant
Business & Service Careers
b_prusik@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Robertson
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_robertson@blueridge.edu
Rachel
Rutledge
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
rp_rutledge@blueridge.edu
Stephanie
Shockley
Adjunct Faculty
Business & Service Careers
sl_shockley@blueridge.edu
Brian
Shott
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_shott@blueridge.edu
Philip
Slater
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
p_slater@blueridge.edu
Diane
Smerling
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
d_smerling@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Speckhardt
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
k_speckhardt@blueridge.edu
Keith
Stiles
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
jstiles@blueridge.edu
Rebecca
Storey
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
ra_storey@blueridge.edu
Allison
Taylor
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
aataylor@blueridge.edu
Timothy
Thiel
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
t_thiel@blueridge.edu
Brenda
VanKoughnett
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
b_vankoughnett@blueridge.edu
Kathleen
Watkins
Early Childhood Instructor
Business & Service Careers
kl_watkins@blueridge.edu
Carolynn
Wilcox
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cm_wilcox@blueridge.edu
Melanie
Wilkins
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
mc_wilkins@blueridge.edu
Chasity
Woodard
Adjunct Instructor
Business & Service Careers
cb_woodard@blueridge.edu
Cathy
Gilchrist
Cosmetology Instructor - PT
Business & Service Careers
SINK 193
c_gilchrist@blueridge.edu
Trinity
Barton
Cosmetology Instructor
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 193
tm_barton@blueridge.edu
Brenda
Blackburn
Dean
Business & Service Careers
(828) 694-1773
TEDC 330
bc_blackburn@blueridge.edu

Pages