FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Connie
Williams
Accounting Specialist/Student Accounts Coordinator
Business Office
(828) 694-1716
PATT 108
conniew@blueridge.edu
Jim
Duckworth
Business Programs
jamesd@blueridge.edu
Jermaine
Alston
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
mj_alston@blueridge.edu
Bill
Barry
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
w_barry@blueridge.edu
Karen
Boley
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
k_boley@blueridge.edu
Trevor
Dale
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
t_dale@blueridge.edu
Wayne
Furin
Adjunct Faculty
Business Programs
w_furin@blueridge.edu
Julie
Garland
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
jr_garland@blueridge.edu
William
Koehler
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
w_koehler@blueridge.edu
Eric
Schmieder
Adjunct Instructor
Business Programs
e_schmieder@blueridge.edu
Joshua
Andrews
Instructor
Business Programs
(828) 694-1772
TEDC 332
jt_andrews@blueridge.edu
Vanessa
Capps
Instructor
Business Programs
(828) 694-1875
TEDC 333
vanessac@blueridge.edu
Jana
Hosmer
Business Administration and Accounting faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1867
TEDC 323
j_hosmer@blueridge.edu
Jack
Igelman
Economics faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1868
TEDC 322
j_igelman@blueridge.edu
Patrick
Roeder
Simulation and Game Development faculty
Business Programs
(828) 694-1771
TEDC 115
dp_roeder@blueridge.edu
Kelly
Tippett
Purchasing Technician
Business Services
(828) 694-1714
PATT 111
k_tippett@blueridge.edu
John
Curtis
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Development
jr_curtis@blueridge.edu
Millicent
Burke-Sinclair
Adjunct Instructor
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
m_burke-sinclair@blueridge.edu
Darlene
Das
Adjunct Instructor - PDI
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
d_das@blueridge.edu
Jennifer
Giles
Adjunct Faculty
Business Training and Personal Enrichment
j_giles@blueridge.edu

Pages