FIRST NAME LAST NAME Title DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER OFFICE LOCATION EMAIL Locator Card
Candace
Pits
Adjunct Instructor
Business and Service Careers
cd_pitts@blueridge.edu
Samuel
Sirls
Adjunct Instructor
Business and Service Careers
samuels@blueridge.edu
Pamela
Price
Cosmetology
Business and Service Careers
(828) 694-1872
SINK 239
p_price@blueridge.edu
Joel
Smith
WIOA Case Manager
Career Services and Work Based Learning
je_smith@blueridge.edu
Scott
Adams
Director, Career Services and Work Based Learning
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1734
CONE 123C
sd_adams@blueridge.edu
Daniel
Harris
Customer Service Assistant
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1755
CONE 125
danh@blueridge.edu
Stacy
Hill
HRD Employability Lab Instructor
Career Services and Work Based Learning
(828) 694-1788
CONE 125
stacyh@blueridge.edu
Margo
Pugliese
Accounting Technician-Student Accounts/Cashier
Cashier
(828) 694-1721
SINK 121E
m_pugliese@blueridge.edu
Janis
Bennett
Adult Education Faculty
College and Career Readiness
je_bennett@blueridge.edu
Lynn
Leckron
Adjunct Instructor
College and Career Readiness
ll_leckron@blueridge.edu
Michael
Klipp
Basic Skills Adjunct
College and Career Readiness
(828) 694-1635
CONE 201
m_klipp@blueridge.edu
Connie
McKinney
Compliance Auditor from System Office
Compliance Auditor
George
Vicars
Continuing Education
g_vicars@blueridge.edu
Nathan
Brock
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
nj_brock@blueridge.edu
Marc
Czarnecki
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
m_czarnecki@blueridge.edu
George
Gavalas
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
g_gavalas@blueridge.edu
Edgar
Marquez
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
ea_marquez@blueridge.edu
Hugh
Pressley
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
hb_pressley@blueridge.edu
Nancy
Waddell
Adjunct Instructor
Continuing Education
n_waddell@blueridge.edu
Steve
Woodsmall
Vision Transylvania Director
Continuing Education
r_woodsmall@blueridge.edu

Pages